Cquiles
Los Angeles
Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
27 reviews 1 2 3
Posted August 03, 2016
STUNNING
This dress looks stunning on and the mesh gives it a little edge without going overboard. I love Black Halo designs so much and this one feels timeless and unique at the same time. I find Black Halo to be a bit snug - I normally wear a 4, but have the Jackie O dress in a 6. I purchased this one in a 6 and it fits perfectly. Amazing sale price was an added bonus!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
ALL. SUMMER. LONG.
This dress is beautiful in person and so gorgeously flattering - I was actually surprised how good it looks on, fearing it might be a little tenty, but it's perfect. So excited to wear all summer long.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2015
Stunning!
This dress is even better in person. I was worried the print might be a little over-the-top, but with a black blazer, it works for the office and then is perfect for evening. So flattering, hangs beautifully even if one is not 5'10" (I am 5'2") , just a beautiful addition to the closet.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2015
gorgeous but painful
I LOVE these shoes, love SW and wear 4+ inch heels daily but these were so painful - even just walking around my house hurt, so I had to return. Painful to return these beauties, but even more painful to walk in them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2014
Exquisite
Classic, beautiful shoes ... and on sale to boot. Can't go wrong with these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2014
slightest bit see-through
I ended up returning this - it's a nice shirt, but it was a tiny bit see through and, like the other reviewers have written, there was a really weird smell to the shirt. It went back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2014
worth it
While I think Chan Luu is over-priced in general, this was a decent price-point and so, so pretty, looks great on. Totally worth it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2014
not worth it
I love Rag & Bone and really wanted to like this sweater. It's cut on the larger size and the loose fit doesn't really work with the slinky material which looks just the tiniest bit cheap. It went back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2014
Perfect, perfect jeans
So flattering - love these jeans so much. True to size, look great, AG can do no wrong as far as I'm concerned!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great staple
Great fit and classic staple to wear under a blazer or sweater for work, or by itself with jeans and sky-high heels for going out. So flattering and sexy and classic at the same time.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content