Anniewang
CN
My Style: Classic, Casual Chic
Reviews: 132
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
132 reviews 1 2 3 ... 14
siez up .
everything is perfect if i ordered one size up . really like the fabric, its very stretchy and the length is perfect for me.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
perfect!
I love all the Rebecca Taylor's dresses , well made and nice style can wear years.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 24, 2015
cute!
nice colour and pratical, i hope it last long .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 24, 2015
nice nude colour
I like this nice nude colour, and the feminine style . unfortunately the size is smaller than i expected and the length is short for me.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 24, 2015
nice!
I had the same one in diffirent colour and i liked it , so when I see this one on sale I orderd it immediately.Club Monaco is very nice design for office workers with nicely price .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 24, 2015
great!
beautiful skirt and perfect length for me . I like the fabric , its doesn't need ironing after i washed it , keep in shape very nicely .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 24, 2015
nice!
im always wear size 0/xs in Club Monaco , this is fits perfectly, so glad got it with the great price, thx Shopbop.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 15, 2015
beautiful
its a beautiful dress ,very stylish and well made . Im normally wear size 0 in most alice+olivia,unfortunatly this XS is too small for me.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 15, 2015
beautiful
I like this silk dress, very beautiful colour and feel comfortable ..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 15, 2015
size down
its big for me, very loose around waist .. the front is lower than it shows on the model. I will still keep it for holidays to wear , cause the colour is nice and comfortable to wear.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content