| USD Cart (0)
Romana
Chicago
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Timeless chic.
Reviews: 77
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
77 reviews 1 2 3 ... 8
Posted February 22, 2017
Beautiful
A wonderfully classy, beautiful, and form-fitting dress that'll make you feel incredibly sexy! I especially love that it came in the Ink color!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 01, 2017
Beautiful
Stunning heels and surprisingly comfortable! They were so comfortable to wear all night, that they will likely be worn on my wedding day!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 15, 2017
Gorgeous
Pretty bustier... love the look/fit. Nice piece for an evening out, and it makes a nice gift for a sister/bff! I'm sure she'll love it as much as I!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2017
Modern
Sexy, modern, and the right amount of coverage! Love the fit, style, and color!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 29, 2016
Loose
It says, "model is wearing size 2." On the model, the shirt appears to be nicely sitting on her torso. I based the sizing off the model, as usual with shop bop, and the 2 was loose and ill-fitted on me. Unfortunately, had to return. I wish this top was available in a size 0, as it is beautiful.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2016
Sexy
Usually I hate platforms, but these are beautiful. Ultra high, and not uncomfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 26, 2016
Perfect
Classic style thats comfortable! I'm still learning the proper way to tie the strings in back, though. They tend to get loose after a single hour. That would be the only drawback.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 24, 2016
Casual
Warm, casual sweater that's nicely fitted. Love the feel and look.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Flowy top
Beautiful top with nice material.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2016
Statement
Gorgeous statement top. Could be snug in chest, so size up if on the fence.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content