Romana
Chicago
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Timeless chic.
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Chic
Pretty top with sex appeal; the sizing was a disappointment. My standard size didn't work out with the measurements of this top... order one size up. Unfortunately, they were sold out of my size.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2016
Gorgeous fit
Select Milly items have a youthful look, and this is one of those dresses from Milly. Beautiful fit, great midi-length, thick material, and cream-colored... makes for a closet staple!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2015
Beautiful
As per typical Vince shoes... the look is even better in person! Rattan color in a half size larger, and you're set to go! Gorgeous boot, color, and fit!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 22, 2015
Sheer
The fit, style, and color on this long sleeve dress are perfect; the big disadvantage to this dress is undoubtedly the sheer material. A slip beneath it made the dress look less polished, as it was still visible to the eye. Perhaps in any other color- than classic ivory- it would look more suitable to wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2014
Elegant
A perfect gown for formal gatherings. I wore it to a NYE party at a posh hotel, and received many compliments on the dress's refinement.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2014
Staple
Perfect dress alternative to the black staple dress in your wardrobe. It sits perfectly on the body, as does the collar. The material is neither thin, nor thick, making it perfect for winter temps, without adding bulk. One of my favorite staples!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Staple
Elegance in simplicity: dress that's form fitting, and timeless, with a boatneck collar that adds appeal.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2012
Heavy material and loose upper-half
The dress looks cute on for the first 15 minutes, although it is immediately loose/ill-fitted. As the day goes by, the bra/chest becomes completely exposed due to the heavy material. It's a purchase I regret.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 25, 2012
Sheer
This maxi is 100% sheer. The length and sizing is nice; however, the material is too sheer to wear out, and it's not worth keeping as a bikini cover-up.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 15, 2012
Beautiful
This dress fits so perfectly: skims the figure without being cheaply tight; color-block style complements feminine figures; straps and hem are perfect lengths. Overall, it's a great purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content