OliversMama
Myrtle Beach, SC
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic
Reviews: 49
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
49 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted October 31, 2015
Love this sweater
This sweater is so cozy and the colour is so pretty!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2015
Ok
Thankfully it was on sale, as it would not be worth the original price. I'm petite and it fits odd. Nice material and comfy but has a weird smell so hopefully it'll go away after a wash. Will be good to wear around the house.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2015
Amazing!!!
I LOVE this top! I ordered this to replace a Free People top I returned that fit way too big, but this one is PERFECT! I'm petite (just under 5') and ordered the XS. The back is gorgeous! It's so comfortable and light.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not a great fit
I was SO looking forward to getting this top. I own a lot of Free People, it's my favourite brand, but I have to sadly return this top. It's way too big for my petite frame. I'm just under 5' and ordered XS and the shoulders are too big (I tried positioning it different ways because I wanted it to work so badly). Also, I don't have a large chest but it's pleated at the front and hangs oddly which makes me look large and not in a good way; hangs better without a bra on IMO. If it fit me, I would give it 5 stars because the quality, colours, etc. are great.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2015
A little lighter than pictured
Great tee, but the colour was less yellow than pictured.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2015
Love
I love these. I'm usually a 5.5 and bought the 6 since that was the smallest and sure enough they're a little too big, but I love them so much I'm keeping them. Very comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 24, 2015
Comfortable
Very soft and comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 24, 2015
Beautiful
Very delicate and beautiful. One of my favourite pieces.
 
report inappropriate content
Amazing!!
These are SO comfortable!! They fit perfectly. Definitely will be living in these all summer and into the fall.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 28, 2015
Gorgeous but a bit too small
I love this romper!! The details are amazing. Only problem I had with it was that it was a bit too small so I had to return it. I might try to go a size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content