| USD Cart (0)
OliversMama
Myrtle Beach, SC
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic
Reviews: 68
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
68 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted February 17, 2017
Super tight
I ordered my usual size (I just bought another style of Levi's in 25 from this site and they fit perfectly), but these could barely fit over my thighs! Some brands I wear a 26 but I'm not even sure a 26 will work...there is definitely no give to these. Otherwise, they look like a great pair of jeans.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 30, 2017
Very comfy!
Must-have pair of flats. Very comfy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 30, 2017
LOVE!
I love this sweatshirt! The open shoulder and ruffles are so unique. I'm normally an XS so was worried about fit but the S fits perfectly. I will say it's a bit darker than pictured.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2016
Beautiful
These are beautiful and SO soft! The only issue I have is the sizing. I'm normally a 5.5-6, but went with the 5.5 since I like my flats snug. These are a bit wide and a little big so they slip off. I have a JC sandal bootie in a 6 that fit the same as these. I'm hoping the size 5 fit 'cause I love them so much and hopefully they'll stretch if they're too snug.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2016
Disappointed
I was SO excited to get this sweater. But I agree with the other reviewer, colour is nothing like the beautiful ivory pictured, it has a greyish tone or something. I also agree with the other reviewer about the cold shoulder part opening being way too big. I do think overall it fits TTS. I'm just under 5' and ordered XS and fit was fine, a little long. Returning, sadly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2016
Great fit
For the price, these are a great pair of jeans. I'm just under 5' so these aren't cropped on me but because they are slim I can fold them up and they look great. Not a soft jean, but they fit really well. A nice balance between skinny jeans and boyfriend jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2016
Cute and comfy
Super cute sneakers, love the leopard touch. I would say these are TTS and do not run small. I'm normally a 5.5 (6 if no half sizes) and went with the 6 based on the description and previous review. The 6 fits well, but only with the laces tied tight. A 5.5 would've been perfect. Otherwise, a comfy sneaker.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2016
Cute
Cute but flimsy
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2016
Beautiful booties
I bought the brown ones and they are SO beautiful. Comfy too. I wish they came in half sizes because the 6 is a tad too big but I'll still keep them because I imagine the 5 would be too tight.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE!
I love these jeans!! They are super flattering and fit perfectly. Sadly, I'm only 4'11" so they hit my ankle and just look like floods so I have to return them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content