OliversMama
Myrtle Beach, SC
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic
Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
43 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted July 24, 2015
Comfortable
Very soft and comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 24, 2015
Beautiful
Very delicate and beautiful. One of my favourite pieces.
 
report inappropriate content
Amazing!!
These are SO comfortable!! They fit perfectly. Definitely will be living in these all summer and into the fall.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 28, 2015
Gorgeous but a bit too small
I love this romper!! The details are amazing. Only problem I had with it was that it was a bit too small so I had to return it. I might try to go a size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 28, 2015
Cute
Cute, simple tank but not too simple. Very comfy and soft. I wish it was a bit more smaller, but it's the typical oversized Free People top, hangs a bit lower on the sides than I'd like.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 28, 2015
Pretty but itchy!
These shorts are super pretty. I bought the matching cami, which I love. Sadly these shorts are uncomfortable because of the organza lining (they rub inside your thighs - I'm XS but don't have 'thigh gap' and irritated me after few mins of wearing them). I said they're true to size because they do fit, but they're a bit snug so if you're in between sizes I would probably size up.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 28, 2015
Pretty!
This is a very pretty cami, love the details and colour. It can be worn casually or dressed up. The only complaint I have is that the loops are small at the back and with the placement of the buttons I struggle to do them up - I have yet to do them up myself!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 29, 2015
Love!
This midi set is very delicate and beautiful. New fan of Gorjana.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great quality, but too small
I ordered my usual size but it was too small. It fit great for the most part and was very flattering (nice thick material) but the straps kept falling off, or would take too much effort to try to keep on. If I ordered a size up I think I would have the same issues. Sadly going back. Very cute though!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 24, 2014
Great summer dress!
I love this dress! The print is so pretty and it fits great. It can be worn with flats for a more casual look or dressed up with heels. It's the perfect summer dress!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content