CeeCeeTee
AB, Canada
My Style: Classic, Edgy, Eclectic
Reviews: 76
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
76 reviews 1 2 3 ... 8
Posted January 13, 2016
Love the cut ...
Bought this dress in the pink colour. Fabric is a heavy felt so the structure of the dress is really cool. Colour is bright and amazing! Smaller than expected in the chest area. If you are busty, the dress will not work for you because sizing up will mean an abundance of fabric elsewhere.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 26, 2015
Placement
Pockets are situated in a VERY unflattering place on my body ... going back. Fabric is really soft.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 21, 2015
Pretty and Different!
Pleasantly surprised with this dress! I figured I would either love it or this would be a 'what was I thinking' purchase. Ethereal and quite beautiful. I am 5'8" and it is almost too long (would be if I wore flats) so someone shorter may have to have this one hemmed.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 21, 2015
They were just ok ...
Returned these jeans. They were just ok. A bit thicker than I would have liked for a 'legging style' jean.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 21, 2015
High Quality
I was surprised at the quality of this garment. The fabric is thicker than I thought it would be and SO soft! Happy with the length and casual fit. Will get a lot of wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful pattern!
Nice dress ... but I disagree with other reviews. I bought in size M because I am larger in the hips than in the chest and with the straighter cut I thought M would fit better ... dress was TOO big (I usually wear a size 4/6 in dresses) - slipped off of my shoulders. I exchanged for a small and the fit was MUCH better. The slip is a bit too short for me in terms of where I want to wear this garment, but really feminine and lovely.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2015
Cute!
Cute top. Quality fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2014
Again, fabric is nice but -
Bought this top to go with the Tibi skirt (outfit featured in a Lookbook) but, again, there was something just 'off' about it. Straps were too long and the whole garment just seemed to be sitting at the wrong spot (below chest). Disappointed as this outfit shone in the Lookbook.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2014
Fabric is lovely, but going back.
Tibi makes clothes of amazing quality and this skirt is exactly what I would have expected in that department; but, it is honestly kind of dowdy. Not sure if it is the length or the pleats that didn't quite work, but overall not a great style for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2014
Fab Fabric!
I am not a huge fan of shorts, especially shorter shorts but I really like this romper, mainly because of the fabric which does not hug the body so gives the illusion of being longer. I dressed it up with very high nude heels and a turquoise necklace and got a ton of compliments but I expect this will be paired with flip-flops and less flashy jewellery for other occasions.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content