Helenback
San Francisco, CA
Reviews: 28
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
28 reviews 1 2 3
Posted May 27, 2017
Very small
Based on the model wearing an S i got an S, but if i wanted to keep it, i would need to size up to a medium. I just wasn't that into it. It's cut very small and tight with stretchy fabric, and I wasn't looking for that kind of a body-con fit.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
I love these jeans
These jeans fit me so well! These are high-rise and fitted without being too tight anywhere and don't give me the long, flat butt or bag there either. Just a perfect female shape to the hips, rear, and legs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 12, 2017
Nice blouse
Looks exactly like the photos. It is very shear so you'll likely need to wear a tank underneath.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
So Soft
This is such a soft and comfie hoodie. I might get another one! It's slightly less bright than the photo but still red/pink. Fab.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2017
Super cute bag
Just like the photos!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2016
Okay
I thought this jacket looked perfect on the model, but in person, it's just OK. It didn't wow me. The fit was true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2016
Not for me
I wanted to like this but it was a bit too much like a doily on me, plus it was a bit too short. I'd probably need a tank under it for work. I returned it b/c i think there are better white blouses out there.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2016
Really pretty
This is a perfect saddle bag -- shape, size, color, everything. There's a pocket on the back side which is perfect for your phone. A magnet closes it securely. Lovely leather. Looks very vintage, in fact people ask me if it is. It's a great value.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2016
Eh.
The fabric is scratchy, and the bib (top part) is a little short on me which means the bottom half is high in my crotch. Overall not as cute as I expected so i returned them.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2016
Really nice!
Exactly as pictured. It's very nice and well-made.
 
report inappropriate content