| USD Cart (0)
Helenback
San Francisco, CA
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
So Soft
This is such a soft and comfie hoodie. I might get another one! It's slightly less bright than the photo but still red/pink. Fab.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2017
Super cute bag
Just like the photos!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2016
Okay
I thought this jacket looked perfect on the model, but in person, it's just OK. It didn't wow me. The fit was true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2016
Not for me
I wanted to like this but it was a bit too much like a doily on me, plus it was a bit too short. I'd probably need a tank under it for work. I returned it b/c i think there are better white blouses out there.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2016
Really pretty
This is a perfect saddle bag -- shape, size, color, everything. There's a pocket on the back side which is perfect for your phone. A magnet closes it securely. Lovely leather. Looks very vintage, in fact people ask me if it is. It's a great value.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2016
Eh.
The fabric is scratchy, and the bib (top part) is a little short on me which means the bottom half is high in my crotch. Overall not as cute as I expected so i returned them.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2016
Really nice!
Exactly as pictured. It's very nice and well-made.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2016
So cute
I got this in the navy and I love it. It's incredibly comfortable. I wear it all the time since it arrived and I get a lot of compliments. It's polished enough for my workplace too which is a bonus. Total fall cuteness.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 21, 2016
Amazing
These are amazing boots. They look exactly like the photos. They are heavy and clunky in a very good way. Another site suggested going up a 1/2 size, and I'm glad I did. The only negative is they are heavy and stiff at first, so they will need some breaking in. But it's no big deal. If you want a-kicking boots, these are the ones. I wore them yesterday with a short dress and tights and got many compliments. I'm a huge R&B fan across the board but especially with boots. Their boots are worth the money.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very pretty
Very pretty, delicate necklace. The chain is a little flimsy tho, but it can always be transferred to another chain.
 
report inappropriate content