| USD Cart (0)
Car loves clothes
Milwaukee, WI
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, I love classics w/a modern, edgy twist
Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
16 reviews 1 2
Love Veronica Beard and this dress!
I have a couple Veronica Beard pieces and this is another great piece by the brand. Beautiful on the model and also beautiful in person! Love the color and the fit. FYI, it's a little sheer on the bottom but doesn't bother me. Can't wait to wear with my OTK boots. Just to give you an idea of sizing, I'm 5'3", 111 lbs and typically a size 0, XS and 24 in denim. I ordered the XS and love the way it fits! Love, love, love this dress!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 07, 2016
I can't get enough of Enza Costa!
I love this top! I have many Enza Costa tops in different colors and this is just as great as the others! This top is very comfortable and I love the way it hugs my body. Love the thumbholes too! Fits true to size. I'm 5'3", 111 lbs and a typically a size 0, XS and 24 in denim. I got the XS and fits great. Will be getting more Enza Costa tops from Shopbop!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Amazing Sweater Dress!
This is my first piece of clothing by Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini and it did not disappoint! I love this sweater dress! Just tried it on and it's so beautiful! Very comfortable too. I plan to wear with my black OTK boots. Just to give you an idea of Italian sizing and this brand because I needed a little help myself. I'm 5'3", 112 lbs and a size 0, XS and 24 in denim and ordered the size 38 and it's a little baggy on the sides but doesn't look bad. If there was a size 36 available, I probably would have exchanged for that but I'm still so pleased with my purchase! Can't wait to wear it soon in this Midwest cool and colder weather coming up quickly! :)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 05, 2016
Stunning Blazer
This is a stunning blazer! I own several Smythe blazers but this one is probably my favorite. I love how the classic gingham print has a bit of an edgy style with a solid panel/stripe on the side. The fit is AMAZING! I'm typically a size 0 or XS but wear a size 2 when it comes to Smythe. I highly recommend this blazer! Also, love Shopbop! Great clothes, great service, and super fast shipping!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2016
Great Cape
I ordered this cape because it's a little different. I love the pop of color mixed in with neutral colors and also love the size of the cape, not too big for my small frame. The description says the cape is black and blue but when I got mine, it was more chocolate brown and blue which is fine. I wore my cape with a chocolate brown skirt and top and brown boots and received many compliments. I'm 5'4", size 0 and ordered the XS and it fits great. I would highly recommend this cape!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2014
Enza Costa Does It Again!
This Enza Costa top is one of my favorites! The material is so soft and comfortable and the fit is true to size. I'm normally an XS or size 0 and the XS fits great-keep in mind that it's form fitting and will show off all your curves. I also love the thumbholes! Another great top by Enza Costa!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2014
Nice Casual Tee
I bought this tee to wear under blazers and I like it a lot. The fit is a little boxy so it's a little larger than I expected but I still like the top.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2014
Nice Tank Top!
I bought this tank to wear under blazers and it looks great! The tank has a bit of a boxy fit so it's a little larger than what I expected but I still like this top.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2014
Love this Velvet top!
Love this top by Velvet! Very sexy and flattering on and the price is great. Fits true to size. I normally wear a size 0 or XS and went with the smallest size. You can wear this top with skinny pants/jeans or a skirt. Great buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2014
Love this Enza Costa top!
I'm a huge fan of Enza Costa! I love this top! This is one of my favorite casual tops! It's so soft and comfortable and very flattering on. Please note, that this is form fitting so it will show off all your curves. The fit is true to size. I normally wear a size 0 and XS in tops and the XS fits great! At first I thought it was too long but once I tried it on I realized the length is perfect. I'm also a huge fan of the thumbholes! You can wear the top without the thumbholes if you don't want to. I love this top so much that I just bought another one in a different color and will probably get more! Well done Enza Costa and Shopbop as these particular tops are not being sold at too many stores as I've done my research.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content