Car loves clothes
Milwaukee, WI
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, I love classics w/a modern, edgy twist
Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
13 reviews 1 2
Posted August 05, 2016
Stunning Blazer
This is a stunning blazer! I own several Smythe blazers but this one is probably my favorite. I love how the classic gingham print has a bit of an edgy style with a solid panel/stripe on the side. The fit is AMAZING! I'm typically a size 0 or XS but wear a size 2 when it comes to Smythe. I highly recommend this blazer! Also, love Shopbop! Great clothes, great service, and super fast shipping!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2016
Great Cape
I ordered this cape because it's a little different. I love the pop of color mixed in with neutral colors and also love the size of the cape, not too big for my small frame. The description says the cape is black and blue but when I got mine, it was more chocolate brown and blue which is fine. I wore my cape with a chocolate brown skirt and top and brown boots and received many compliments. I'm 5'4", size 0 and ordered the XS and it fits great. I would highly recommend this cape!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2014
Enza Costa Does It Again!
This Enza Costa top is one of my favorites! The material is so soft and comfortable and the fit is true to size. I'm normally an XS or size 0 and the XS fits great-keep in mind that it's form fitting and will show off all your curves. I also love the thumbholes! Another great top by Enza Costa!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2014
Nice Casual Tee
I bought this tee to wear under blazers and I like it a lot. The fit is a little boxy so it's a little larger than I expected but I still like the top.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2014
Nice Tank Top!
I bought this tank to wear under blazers and it looks great! The tank has a bit of a boxy fit so it's a little larger than what I expected but I still like this top.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2014
Love this Velvet top!
Love this top by Velvet! Very sexy and flattering on and the price is great. Fits true to size. I normally wear a size 0 or XS and went with the smallest size. You can wear this top with skinny pants/jeans or a skirt. Great buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2014
Love this Enza Costa top!
I'm a huge fan of Enza Costa! I love this top! This is one of my favorite casual tops! It's so soft and comfortable and very flattering on. Please note, that this is form fitting so it will show off all your curves. The fit is true to size. I normally wear a size 0 and XS in tops and the XS fits great! At first I thought it was too long but once I tried it on I realized the length is perfect. I'm also a huge fan of the thumbholes! You can wear the top without the thumbholes if you don't want to. I love this top so much that I just bought another one in a different color and will probably get more! Well done Enza Costa and Shopbop as these particular tops are not being sold at too many stores as I've done my research.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Best Boyfriend Jeans
These are the best boyfriend jeans I've ever tried on and purchased! After reading the reviews, I decided to order a size smaller and the fit is amazing! I'm 5'3", 114 lbs, and wear a size 0, 24 or 25 in denim and decided to get the size 24. I made the right choice. These jeans are not too baggy. The fit is similar to the model pictured on the website. These jeans are also very comfortable and I love the back pockets! A friend recommended Mother jeans to me a while ago but I was skeptical at first because of the name Mother. I associated the brand Mother jeans with "mom jeans" but these are nothing like "mom jeans" at all! Mother is one of the best brands in denim out there! These jeans are a little expensive but in my opinion worth the price! I am now a huge fan of Mother denim! I can't wait to buy other pairs of Mother jeans!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2014
Great basic top!
Love this top! Love the material and the way this top fits! I can dress it up or down! Loved the top so much that I bought it in black and white!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love these jeans!
Love these jeans! J Brand has never disappointed me! These are a little long but other than that, the fit is great! I'm 5'3", 114 lbs and I went with a size 25.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content