| USD Cart (0)
AdriaAnna
Los Angeles
My Style: Classic, Edgy, , California chic
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Posted September 16, 2016
Super sexy but a little small
This is a gorgeous outfit, ideal for a summer on a beach resort. The top fit perfectly, but the skirt is small to fit. For the price, I decided to return it (and double up on my cardio...) but might repurchase if it's marked down again.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2016
Adorable crop top!
I love this crop top. I'm planning on wearing it over my black slip dress or with a pair of skinny jeans and calf length suede boots this winter!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2016
The Perfect Wedding Shoe
I've been searching for a gorgeous wedding sandal and I FINALLY FOUND THEM! These are super comfortable, gorgeous with the satin and rhinestones, and they go with my gown perfectly. SO HAPPY!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2016
Sexy and comfortable!
One of my new favorite tops. Versatile and super cute!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2016
Adorable but a little too dainty
I loved these sandals. The straps are super sexy but I was specifically looking for a comfortable AND sexy shoe. These sandals are the kind you sit down and wear... loved them but sadly had to return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2016
Super cute
Super cute white shift dress! Bought this because it's made in LA and on sale - a keeper!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2016
LOVE!
I bought this cover up for my trip next spring and I'm stoked - it's so gorgeous! It's going to look amazing over my yellow bikini :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2016
Obessed
I bought this dress for my upcoming honeymoon. It's so sexy and well cut, and makes my curvy shape look amazing!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2016
Not the greatest fit
I ordered this dress because 1) It's Tibi, 2) It was on sale. I ordered a size 6 but should have gotten a size 4 at the largest. It's a little boxy but since I can't return it, I'm thinking of taking it to my tailor and getting it taken in. Not completely hopeless!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 17, 2015
Not the best look if you're curvy
Cute onesie but not for the super curvy. Unless you've got a super defined waist, it just looks "okay." I kept it as a lounging option for the warmer months!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content