kenzie29
New york, NY
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted October 08, 2015
Tips for Sizing
I originally ordered XS thinking that XXS might be too small, but I had to return it because it looked too big and bulky. I exchanged for XXS, and it fits perfectly-- It doesn't feel tight or small at all and gives you a better slim-looking body line. I am 5'4, 100lbs, and I usually wear XS in most brands. I hope this helps for people who are debating between XS or XXS. Other than that, an amazing jacket, I am ready for this winter in NY.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2012
Love it
I don't know, for me, the shorts just fitted me fine with my normal size. I love the design and the fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2012
Just as shown in the pic!
Good quality, I love this shirt!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2012
Great Quality, Pretty Color!
I love rag and bone, they have great quality and chic design... Compared to the price, they offer so much! The cardigan color is so much prettier than as shown in the picture. Totally recommend!:)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2012
Love it
Just as shown in the picture. Great quality, go for your normal size, I got an XS, and it is still baggy as I've wanted!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2012
Love it
This is a better t shirt than james sperse or any other tshirts i have. It is not too thin, and very good quality. I bought both colors!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2012
very small!! but so pretty :)
I read the review and bought size 38, I usually wear 37 or 37.5. It fit really small at first, but i think the leather kind of smoothes out as i wear them. So pretty!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love them
the BEST black jeans. don't worry if you are concerned they are HIGH high rise. it is just the PERFECT rise. so comfortable, the perfect jeans. I own Jbrand, Cof Humanities, and many other black skinny jeans, but this one is the best.... totally recommand them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2011
Perfect :)
Just as shown in the picture, great fit, so pretty.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect
Rag and bone makes the best jeans... I bought these jeans in black and blue, I love them!!!! Totally recommend....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content