| USD Cart (0)
shopperelias
laguna beach, ca
My Style: Casual Chic, SoCal casual... but with style!
Reviews: 73
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
73 reviews 1 2 3 ... 8
Posted November 30, 2016
so cute - but tiny
I always wear a small in tops and this was way too snug (the xs/s)! Unfortunately the larger size is sold out or I would order it. Definitely cute in person - great quality. But runs small.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2016
cute but uncomfortable
I wear an 8.5 and ordered a 39 (went off of Nordstrom recommended sizing) and they fit perfectly. I wanted to love them - but the 2 metal grommets on the side hurt my feet - even with socks. I returned them.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2016
Looks great on!
Love this top. Looks exactly as it does in the picture. I am usually a size small and that is what I ordered. It's possible that I could fit into an XS. So it might run a tiny bit large - but not so large that I would exchange it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2016
Wanted to love it
Fit true to size - but I looked like I was wearing a straight jacket. The idea was great and so was the price... but just didn't look right on.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2016
Cute but a bit small
I always wear a size small in HL - but not this time. This was a bit snug. I returned it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2016
So cute! But run small!
So cute in person. Unfortunately they were way too small - half to a full size too small. I couldn't order either of those to try because they were sold out. But wish I could have!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2016
Wanted to love it
This is A LOT of dress. Lots of heavy fabric. I would have been ok with that leading into fall but the top ran super small. I wear a small sometimes extra-small top and I couldn't even zip up the small in this. Returned it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 18, 2016
not flattering at all
such a strange cut. the sides bubble out and the lining underneath was really short. i honestly didn't like a thing about this top in person. i sent it back immediately.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
so cute!
received so many compliments on this top. fits great - the color is great! just an all around fun go-to summer blouse.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 20, 2016
not a fan
i live in current elliott muscle tees and thought i would try something different. i always wear a small in LNA but this was teeny! i knew the minute i opened the package it was going to be too small. i tried it on to be sure - but didn't like enough to try the medium - so i returned it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content