shopperelias
laguna beach, ca
My Style: Casual Chic, SoCal casual... but with style!
Reviews: 77
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
77 reviews 1 2 3 ... 8
Posted June 14, 2017
great denim for summer
love the color and the tears in these jeans. fit true to size. super thin stretchy fabric which i wasn't expecting. but i really like them on!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 14, 2017
love ulla
blouse is really great on. love the print. true to size and perfect for summer!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 14, 2017
gorgeous
the color is just perfect. looks beautiful on. i think i could have gone down a size - but ordered it for a special occasion and had no time to exchange. because of the cut i don't think the sizing mattered that much.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
super cute
great little top for summer. fits true to size, really cute on and the price is nice!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2016
so cute - but tiny
I always wear a small in tops and this was way too snug (the xs/s)! Unfortunately the larger size is sold out or I would order it. Definitely cute in person - great quality. But runs small.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2016
cute but uncomfortable
I wear an 8.5 and ordered a 39 (went off of Nordstrom recommended sizing) and they fit perfectly. I wanted to love them - but the 2 metal grommets on the side hurt my feet - even with socks. I returned them.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2016
Looks great on!
Love this top. Looks exactly as it does in the picture. I am usually a size small and that is what I ordered. It's possible that I could fit into an XS. So it might run a tiny bit large - but not so large that I would exchange it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2016
Wanted to love it
Fit true to size - but I looked like I was wearing a straight jacket. The idea was great and so was the price... but just didn't look right on.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2016
Cute but a bit small
I always wear a size small in HL - but not this time. This was a bit snug. I returned it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2016
So cute! But run small!
So cute in person. Unfortunately they were way too small - half to a full size too small. I couldn't order either of those to try because they were sold out. But wish I could have!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content