shopperelias
laguna beach, ca
My Style: Casual Chic, SoCal casual... but with style!
Reviews: 58
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
58 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
great little beanie
love this and the price is fantastic! perfect for cold nights.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2016
didn't like a thing about it
weird fit - didn't like the fabric. i always wear the same size in dresses and this one did not fit at all as expected. i returned it the same day it arrived.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2015
super cute
really cute - but ran small. i always wear a 1 in sundry and it was really snug. i returned it only because of the sizing. otherwise really soft and warm.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2015
not great!!
looks so cute in the picture - but not great on. there is a ton of fabric that makes it look almost maternity. loved the idea of it and the fabric - but i returned it. i paid full price so it definitely was not worth keeping.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2015
like these - but not in love
i have these same jeans in the black and LOVE them... these fit a little funny - they have no stretch or give at all - so they are a bit stiff - and like the other reviewer i found the waist to be large (a belt helps). i kept them because of the great price and love the style - but definitely not my favorite pair of denim.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2015
love these sneaks!
favorite sneakers of the season- they run true to size and are so cute! i have received tons of compliments on them. comfy too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 16, 2015
cute summer blouse
i am always a small but had to exchange this for an x-small. really like this top - something about the higher neckline keeps me from saying i love it. but i kept it and have worn it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 16, 2015
super cute
great oversized top that is still super flattering on. i ordered my regular size and kept it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 12, 2015
love these things!
had these for my iphone5 and was so happy when the 6 corners came out. love not having a cover making my phone feel huge and bulky. i have dropped both of my phones and never cracked or scratched them. can set my phone anywhere and it won't scratch. these are the best!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2014
perfect muscle tee
fit is great.. fabric is as well... some muscle tees make you look manly or make your arms look big - this one is cut perfectly... totally feminine for this style.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content