luciabugia
Dubai
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Effortless chic! Comfort first!, Edgy
Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
21 reviews 1 2 3
Posted September 02, 2015
Perfect for 'shortie' like me!
I'm 5' 3" and looking for jeans without having to alter them are a pain. This one fits me to the T and the zippers at the hem adds pizzazz to this cute jeans! They have just the right amount of stretch and look super cute with ballet flats
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2015
Cute!
Bought all colors and I received compliments or was asked about where I purchased them. Great for stacking.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2015
Cool Top
I bought both colors of this top and I'm glad I did so. It has that laidback look and suits my boho/hippie chic style. I am usually a small (size 2-4 US, 8-10 UK) and ordered XS based on the review and the size is perfect. The material is of good quality and I can see myself using these tops a lot. I have always loved Free people, and as always, never disappointing.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2015
Poor quality
The dress is cute but the one I ordered came with a tear. The material is of poor quality that if one is not careful, this dress will shred like tissue paper. I carefully packed it back in the bag it came with and shipping it back for return tomorrow. Lucky I bought it before the 70% off.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2015
The Best Pair Of Jeans EVER!
Worth every single cent and every single minute spent researching for this pair. I have a couple of pairs of The Boyfriend from CE but this one is BETTER. It is slimmer at the bottom of the leg compared to The Boyfriend. I am 56 kg, 5"3" with ample bum and thigh. Normally I wear a 28 in many brands, a 26 in The Boyfriend (with just nice slouch) and I ordered a 27 in this one. It fits perfectly like a straight cut jeans would. I am going to get another one in black when it is available.. sworn by this jeans!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
If only it is $30 cheaper..
Nice tee but a little bit on the steep side when it comes to price. There are equally great tee at half the price, I can promise that but I bought a couple as I love the slouch. This tee is on the bigger side. I normally wear S but I can get away with XS and still be great, a little tapered maybe. So if you like the slouchy fit, this is perfect. This is less fragile than the Slub Classic tee by the same designer. Better material and sustain its integrity better after washing compared to the Slub tee. Becareful to either handwash or dry clean
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2014
Love! Wish there are more colors!
Great material, fabulous cut. I gambled and bought a medium since small (my usual size) was not available but when I tried it on, it was PERFECT. I'm a 32D/34C and bust area fits great. This piece would be perfect for layering
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2014
Great piece!
I am always on a look out for great plain tee and the best I've had so far was from Bop Basic of which has been discontinued. I've tried many including the favorite from T by Alex Wang. This one here is better. I say better because it has the same pluses of Alex Wang but less the price. I love the texture, how light it is (perfect for layering) and the fit. I am 5'3 and 120 lb and normally wear a small or size 2 (US) or 8 (UK) tops and this tee in S fits me perfectly - not too slouchy or too fit. The tee from Alex Wang in S was more on the baggy side for me but this one fits just nice and more tapered
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 15, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for
I am 5'3" 118 lbs with curvy thigh and I need a pair that is 1) Not too long, inseam nothing more than 28 in 2) Nothing too thick 3) Something with great stretch and I found all thee in this pair! It is not thick but not flimsy at the same time and the stretch is great but doesn't make my thighs look like sausages at the same time. I bought my normal size despite the review, just to be on the safe side and it works alright. Girls with smaller thigh could get away with 1 size down, I think. Length works perfect with me, hit at the ankle exactly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Worth the splurge
Well made, great slouch and spot on trend. I bought a 26 (normally a 27/28) and the slouch was perfect as I was looking for the slouchy 'I-really-borrowed-my-boyfriend's' jeans. if you don't want it too slouchy, go 2 sizes down instead.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content