| USD Cart (0)
Savannah
Malibu, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Sometimes Preppy
Reviews: 338
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
338 reviews 1 2 3 ... 34
Love !
I got this Anya "Lotions and Potions" pouch about a year ago (or more). I love to travel with it. It's quite generous in size. so it holds more than you need. I got it in black and was happy about the black being in stock at the time I bought mine. The way it's designed and the deep wrap-around zipper opens to where you see everything in the bag without having to dig around looking for something. Also, it's designed where nothing falls out when it's opened. Mine didn't come with a dust bag as they do now. Added bonus for new buyers, Very clever design. Great quality pouch. Love it !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2016
Awesome Backpack !
I got this Ash small Billy Backpack and love it. Got it in the color red and the color is a pretty, cherry red. The backpack is quality made and has lots of zippers and pockets. What surprised me is that the leather is very soft and supple, more like lambskin than cowhide, at least mine is. I'm tempted to buy another one for a Valentine's gift as the backback is now 50% off. Great quality product!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 26, 2015
Soft & Yummy Shirt
The fabric on this Rails shirt seems to be a lighter than the others. Looks great with leggings because of the long length. This shirt would look great dressed up or down. I wore this shirt under a black leather jacket and the look really rocked.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Awesome Rails !
Soft, attractive and perfect, flattering fit. I'm 32" bust; 23" waist; and 34" in the hips. This season has had the prettiest colors and I bought more than a "few". Size Small fits me perfectly, I could go with XS in these shirts , but the Small has a little roomier and flattering fit. Awesome shirt!
 
report inappropriate content
Awesome S'well Water Bottle
I have several of these S'well water bottles. They're the best water bottles I've ever used. Have never used them for hot liquids, but they keep cold water COLD the entire day and even overnight. Have emptied left-over water out the next day and the water is still cold. I bought this one in rose gold although hesitantly as I thought it would be too flashy to carry outdoors. Not the case. It's shiny but has the look of copper as I was hoping it would look. These water bottles would make excellent holiday gifts!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 15, 2015
Eberjey PJ Shorts
Love these PJ shorts and bought the tops to match and have several sets in different colors. Fabric is soft and very comfy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 15, 2015
Splendid Striped Top
I love Splendid tops but felt this one ran a tiny bit big on me. I bought it in Small, almost exchanged it for XS, but was concerned it would be too tight in the shoulders. The fit is relaxed, soft, yummy fabric typical of Splendid, and very attractive. I'm glad I kept it because I think it was meant to have a relaxed fit. Regardless, it looks awesome on me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2015
LNA Long Sleeve Tee - White
I love the neckline, very long sleeves and length of the Tee. Overall design - Awesome! I did not like the fabric at all. It was much too sheer and much too stretchy, I wouldn't feel comfortable wearing this Tee. I was expecting the Tee to be the same fabric as my short-sleeve LNA Tees that are not too sheer, and fabric not too stretchy. It may be that the long-sleeve Tee, especially in white, is more stretchy and sheer. I will stay with the darker short-sleeve colors... Had to return this one.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2015
Love this Heather Grey Tee
This LNA tee is so comfortable; love the fabric, and it runs true to size. Also, love the color heather grey. A great staple.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2014
Excellent Tank
This Vince tank is one of my "all-time" favorite tanks. Very flattering fit and nice fabric. Also, love all the colors, especially the heather colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content