Tatyana
Moscow, Russia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 58
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
58 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
cargo for recreation
Excellent quality cargo for recreation. Ordered a size 0, even though my size 1 .. Relaxed, but not too ... Very Good Buy! Thank Shopbop!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
excellent!
Great designer skirt, high quality! I bought a size 4 to 69cm waist, 94cm hips.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cool!
I like these shoes. I ordered in black, but I think the gray would have been even more chic! Run in them, of course it does not, but look at the foot perfectly! Size 8 is well ,usually I have 7.5 ( 24.3cm).
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2011
too small
ordered a size 38 Gris Fonce (Dark Grey), my usual size 7.5, too small ... very sad, they are excellent!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 04, 2011
ok
I ordered a size XS and top fit perfect! The consultant said that my size S, but it was not available and I ventured to take the XS size, and XS is not narrow. My parameters are 84-70-93sm, height 170. Size S would be really too big, although it is on the girl-model I have always guided the choice of clothes, top sit of me like as a model.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 04, 2011
just does not sit
I ordered size XS, color Sienna, having read reviews that the top is larger than expected. Fit was very strange. Best just not got it right, and it looked sovem not as a model. I can not say that it was quite awful, it was pretty even until they lift up the hands ...))) Top is really thin. Neckline was too deep, which is completely invisible to the model, despite the fact that my size was smaller. In my case, one can only put the top over the t-shirt. Sent back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2011
cute!
Excellent fine quality Legwarmers!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2011
excellent
Very comfortable and stylish shoes. It is very advantageous purchase, especially at this price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2011
just Burch!
simply and with style!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2011
pretty nice
Comfortable and cute Burch Flip Flops! Size 8 is perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content