| USD Cart (0)
Kaliava
Perth, Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, I love to feel good in what I am wearing
Reviews: 50
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
50 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted March 06, 2013
Love the cut out detail
I don't normally order shoes online as I much prefer to try them on. These however were just too good to miss out on. They fit perfectly and are true to size. I love the cut out detailing on the leather and will look great with anything from dresses, shorts and even jeans. Love them and well worth it. Thanks again Shopbop!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2012
Great Versatile dress
Love this dress. The fabric is a really nice heavy duty jersey so it drapes nicely. I love the little finishing touches like metal ends on the ties for the sleeves. Love it and I always get compliments when I wear it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love it!
Bought these as a gift for my best friend and she loves them. Perfect size, great quality and looks stunning on her.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2012
Joie is just the bomb!
This sweater is really beautiful. The fit is not overly large but I did size down and it fits great. I think if I did buy my regular size it wouldn't of mattered too much but I don't like it to be too baggy. What can I say but Joie pieces are worth the money spent and will always look great for years to come.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
Not a fan of the colour
I have a few pairs of R&S jeans and these were not my favourite. The colour is more of a brown/deep rust than the rust orange pictured and the sizing for some reason was smaller. Returned these back to Shopbop :-(
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
Perfect Wardrobe Staple
What can I say but great! Wish they came in more colours.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
Love everything Joie
This top is great. Very sheer fabric but certainly not see through. I have sized down to an XS and it still drapes beautifully.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 15, 2012
Very pretty
Love my Tbags top. I love ordering items from Shopbop you simply can't get in Australia. Thank you! The top is very feminine. The size is spot on. If you are busty you should order up a size possibly as it could get tight around the bust line. The top is slighly more yellow than I anticipated but the detail of the lace and patterns it really is outstanding.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 15, 2012
What can I say but I LOVE Soft Joie
Lovely top without it being too oversized. I ordered my usual size (S) and it fit perfectly. Very soft fabric and can't wait for summer to wear it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 16, 2012
Beautiful Blouse
I love this feminine blouse. Joie is just classic style. The silk is beautiful and the print is subtle without it being too much for such a simple style cut blouse. It can be dressed in many ways from very casual like this picture shown to skinny jeans, wedge heels, rabbit fur vest whihch is how I like it in the cooler months. This fits true to size so buy your regular Joie size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content