| USD Cart (0)
Elle.Coutu
BC, Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy, Sexy, Classic, Bohemian
Reviews: 244
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
244 reviews 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 25
footless tighties
Feels great against skin and very supportive, even if thats not what you need them for! Legs feel "lighter" and comfy to wear all day. Just long enough on my 5''7 125 lbs frame to wear with booties and not be seen. Purchased a Medium and perfect fit
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2013
super cool basic
Great basic white T! You can def size down to your smaller sizing for a fitted look around shoulders and bust. Purchased an XS @ 125lbs 34D. Looks super cool with my boyfriend denim and leather biker jacket. Fabric is somewhat slinky which is good for holding its shape! Pleased!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2013
Amazing colour and style
I am kind of confused by previous reviews. The colour is beautiful... I purchased these specifically because I wanted a softer colour that would work with creams, taupes and tan outfits. I have a Celine phantom bag in a browny grey( anthracite) and these work amazing with it! The sizing is the same as my other newbury boots (38) Snug for sure at first, but I find the soft leather stretches with wear and they become perfectly conformed to my feet and super comfy! If you are looking for a colour that will be versatile in your wardrobe and not be typical black or brown, then these will work beautifully! I am happy with everything about them including sale price!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2013
cashmere rib
Cashmere is very soft and seems like a great staple for everyday wear. Purchased this for my hubby as part of his xmas gift and I think he will appreciate its cool, understated qualities. Grey is much darker than anticipated, closer to black then grey. Very Pleased overall, but will have to see what he thinks Xmas morning! Great Gift
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2013
Yarnz is good
Purchased this as a gift for my mom, someone who loves purple and skulls! This is a great combo of feminine and edgy and the fabric drapes beautifully! I believe she will be very pleased and wear often! Colour of lilac is a little different then shown but otherwise true.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cashmere rib
Not overly impressed with the cashmere fabric.... Expected it to be much softer but I think that was just wishful thinking given the low price. Over all, this is a great affordable option for someone who doesn't want to spend a ton or who doesn't wear very often ( ME included). Bigger on the head than expected but when worn all day, it doesn't mess with my hair. Wouldn't buy again but also pleased with it enough to keep as an affordable basic in my wardrobe. If I wore hats more often I would definitely but Eugenia Kim instead.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2013
cutie thong
Not really a thong but more of a brazilian bottom. Have in black and white now at my usual size small. really comfy and super flattering cut. Will buy these as my main panty from now on!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2013
Oh Stella!
I have been buying a few things from the Stella McCartney line lately and I am now a huge fan of it all. Quality is amazing and much more than I thought given the affordable price! Extremely comfortable ... the size and shape are perfect for my heart shaped face. Lens colour is a perfect shade in the brown. I have been searching for a perfect everyday aviator for a while and I could not be more pleased!! You will not be disappointed with these lovely glasses.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2013
very pretty
Purchased this as a gift and I am very pleased! Very pretty gold colour and the charm is beautiful. Chain is not as dainty as I thought after reading previous reviews. I think my sister will be very pleased. Chose the letter " D'' for her fiances initial and it stands out nicely. Kinda want one for me now!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2013
pure awesome
Purchased this blouse in XS @126lbs 5'7 34D. Fit is perfect and probably one of the best silk shirts I own. I don't find it is too tight across chest and skims my waistline (25in) nicely! Adds an edge to any outfit and drapes beautifully on my body. I wish it showed a little more cleavage but it works great for more sophisticated occasions. Would def buy in other prints but this one is a classic
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content