| USD Cart (0)
aliciamcc
Houston, Texas
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, , Comfortable yet chic
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted February 16, 2017
Great simple belt!
I had been looking for a black belt for a couple of months but with there being so many, it was hard to choose. So many styles! When I spotted this one, I fell in love. I had never heard of the brand before so was a little unsure of buying it esp at that price. When I first put the belt on, I was immediately happy. It is a simple yet stylish belt that is good for me to wear to the office with my black jeans. I am glad that I made this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2017
Great Sunglasses!
I absolutely love these sunglasses! I have always had a hard time finding sunglasses to fit my round face. These make my face look more oval which is great for me. The matte finish on this pair is more appealing to me than the non-matte finish that is on the regular Gals pair. These sunglasses have a classic, cool look that have kept me using these as my go-to pair throughout the year!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 19, 2016
Great Everyday Bag!
I had been looking for a larger bag to tote around the things I need on a daily basis. Some bags were too large and some were too small. This bag was just right. The quality of the materials and structure are great. I have used this bag for over a week now and I use it for everything from taking to the office to running errands on the weekend. I would definitely recommend buying this bag.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 29, 2014
Great pair of sandals
I got the black/white pair and these sandals are a very versatile pair of shoes for summer. They can go with a lot of colors and you can dress them up or down. The sizing was true to size and they are comfortable. I need to break them in more as the back leather zipper panel rubs up against my foot a tad too much. No problem to break them in as leather can stretch!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 26, 2013
Awesome shoes
I bought these shoes because the color is versatile to wear in both winter and spring not to mention the design is cute. I plan on wearing these with dresses, skirts, and tapered pants. They fit true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful ring
For some reason this size 7 is a bit larger then other jewelry makers' size 7. This ring is beautiful and looks quality made. This ring will go with some many outfits I'm going to wear in the future!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice quality
This jacket is of nice quality and is quiet soft. Not bad for the price. I ordered the small but the shoulder area was tight but not terribly tight. The rest of the jacked fit perfectly.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2010
Cool boots!
These boots are fab! I love the color and the way they look. I'm a shoe size 9 and the fit is perfect. I dont have the smallest of calves but I was still able to get this boot on and wear it without any discomfort.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2010
My favorite jeans!
I absolutely love these jeans! I have a curvy bottom and thighs and these jeans bring out the good in my shape as opposed to other brands' curvy jean styles that do not flatter it. I'm 5'4 so the jeans were long on me but nothing my tailor could not fix. The material is also soft and easy to move in.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2010
I LOVE
I love this cardigan. Its so soft and comfy. It does make me feel like I'm in a cocoon when I pull the lapel over my head and wrap myself up.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content