kat_1127
Washington, DC
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, City style with a beachy soul
Reviews: 162
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
162 reviews 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 17
Posted January 13, 2013
Cool, but quiet hefty
Very cool boots but they are masculine and heavy. Quiet a hefty look. I sent back because they were a smidge too small, but I'm a half size. Prob wouldn't size up.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love neoprene, but too small
The waist on this is not in any realm "large." It's childsized. But I love neoprene clothes, am dying for the dress version of this which is adorable but so short, it's like inappropriate. Love the material, but sizing is not for anyone over 25.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 08, 2013
Like but too patriotic
I sent back because it was too red, white & blue. Otherwise, was v cute.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2012
For a particular surf girl
It's a cool rash guard, no doubt. I'm keeping it because it'll stand out on the water, but it is shiny! And it's a lot of white. But I look forward to trying it out only board in a few months! It's a statement!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2012
Best winter socks
Love these. Wish I had bought more pairs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love!
Love these jeans. I want to wear them everyday. Great placement of the distressing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2012
Runs small
Cute boots, but they run small.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2012
it's ok
I like WIlt tops, but I don't love them. They are comfy, easy care, but seem to shrink up in the front during the day (meaning, the weight of the back pulls at it). I wear it often, but it might be a better sale than full-priced shirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2012
Unflattering
On me at least, this was unflattering - from the color to the shape. I like oversized, original tops, but this was not up to par.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2012
Great dress
Perfect fit, perfect length, very comfortable. I sent back because I want something one step up for the Inauguration, but this is a great dress for the money. Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content