Cat B. The Shoe Diva!
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, , The classy and sassy shoe Diva!
Reviews: 38
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
38 reviews 1 2 3 4
Show Stopper!
First of all, they fit perfectly...true to size. Like all SW gems, they're very well crafted. If you have wide feet, these are not for you because the strap across the cleavage area is very narrow. The cuff around the ankles is a tad bit loose, but not loose enough to fit my finger through. The Sky Blue color is fabulous and there is a nice texture to the entire shoe. I love them! Perfect for Sunday Brunch or Saturday Tea out in sunny Cali!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Lovely Lilac!
I love the color so much! They are true to size and fit perfectly. Usually, an unsecured sling has a tendancy to be loose, this one is secure and holds my heel in place. Can't wait to wear them...I just love looking at them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2015
Great Sandal!
I purchased these and the ones in burgundy. They fit oh so well and feel great! Great buy!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2015
Not on Point!
Too small...I mean really small. It's probably better to buy for younger girls. Had to return. Cute concept though.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2015
Didn't Connect!
Girl, these are too cute but I could not get them to look right on my fingers. If you have very slender fingers, go ahead and buy...if you have plump fingers, buyers beware!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2015
Very pretty!
Love the design and the color is on point...true Orange! Unfortunately, the length of the shoe was too long. Sadly, I had to return however, I did replace with a patent leather orange sandal by Schutz..
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2015
Blue Velvet Sexy!
I am so happy with this lovely sandal. This is probably my 4th pair of shoes by Tibi. They are well crafted and fit true to Euro size. Love them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2015
Camo went and gone!
I tried purchasing these in 2 sizes but had to return them both! Too BIG! Then ankle cuff is off. On one pair, the zipper didn't even zip. The concept is cute and unique but I have to pass. If you have petite ankles, don't buy. If you have very large ankles, don't buy. It's really the lucky one that will be able to find the perfect pair and size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2015
So on trend!
These are super cute! Unfortunately, they run very large if you have narrow feet. I wear an 8us and these felt like they were 1 full size too big. I'm going to reorder however, I'll go to Nordies and try them on first since I saw them there. The only reason I will not purchase them from Nordies, is because they don't sell this color combo.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2015
Snow White!
These are the cutest sandals! Love the texture of the glitter and sparkles around the shoe. They fit perfectly and will be so pretty when I wear them this Spring!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content