Aviva
Madison, WI
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Posted December 17, 2015
Great case
I love this case! The print is beautiful and I like that the color of my phone can show through the clear sections. The case is very durable and seemed unharmed after I dropped it on pavement. This brand has a great reputation for quality cases, and I recommend them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2015
Perfection
Classic and versatile. I now own 3 pairs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2015
Excellent sunglasses
My new favorite! The black is sleek and versatile. I like them much better than my gold aviators. Great quality and very sturdy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 08, 2015
Great dress
I love this dress! I'm the same height as the model but it hits me a bit higher on the leg, so I pair it with leggings. Perfect fit for a tall, curvy shape though. I also love that it's machine-washable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 01, 2015
Great bag!
I love this bag! The faux leather feels authentic, and the closures keep it closed nicely. It is small, but surprisingly spacious. I'm 5'9" and was pleased to find that the strap adjusts enough for me to wear cross-body. Recommended!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2014
Perfect!
These are great: versatile and a good price. Very comfortable. True to size. I want another color!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 02, 2014
Great headphones
After breaking 2 pairs of Bose earbuds, I decided to give these a try. I really like them! They are lightweight enough to wear while exercising. The sound quality is great, and the earbud shape is very comfortable. The cord works fine with my iPod in the case, which is a huge plus for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very comfortable!
These shoes are incredibly comfortable! The leather is soft and the footbed provides good arch support. Construction feels sturdy, especially for price. Slides are tough for me, but these fit well (I'm a 10.5 narrow and the 10 fits fine). Recommended!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love!
I love this bracelet set. The mixed metals look great together, and the gunmetal link keeps them from sliding around too much. Recommended!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2013
Great fall bag
I was looking for a fall bag, and this one is perfect! I love the structure. It's professional, but not too fancy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content