MBossy
NYC
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic,
Reviews: 72
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
72 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 8
Posted April 28, 2015
Great in theory
I was looking for a different cut of jeans and the wash made them ideal. But they didn't fit properly. I wish ShopBop had a brick and mortar store!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Super cute on model but not in reality
I thought this would be perfect. But it's just average. Might work on a taller woman.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Unfortunate shape
I love the pattern on this, but it does nothing for the body. Also looks less expensive than it is. A return for me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Babydoll dress
This dress is not for me. It hangs strangely and it's a unfitted and short. Pretty fabric but not right ultimately.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Statement Piece
This is a perfect fall poncho. Just as pictured. Great for elevating a basic outfit.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Perfect Basic Tee
I love the fabric and cut on this black tee. I also got it in white. It's a nice weight and incredibly soft.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Softest PJs Ever
Love this sleep shirt. Very comfy and washes well. The design is adorable too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Perfect Parisian Top
Love this striped shirt by Eleven Paris. There is a slight heather grey tinge to it. It is loose in the body. This will be a go to year round favorite for me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Ouch!
These are adorable. But incredibly painful. I am usually a 6.5 and they gave me blisters. I'm hoping I can salvage them by getting them stretched by my cobbler.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous for home decor
I got this beautiful agate plate for my bathroom in the warm earth tones. I'm very happy with the size and shape. Great statement piece!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content