MBossy
NYC
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic,
Reviews: 65
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
65 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted April 28, 2015
Own this in several colors
Perfect easy top. Great for layering or wearing on its own. Own it in gray and white. It's definitely my all time favorite tee.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not enough coverage
These bottoms are a great color. I got them for vacation. However, they don't flatter the behind as they are a bit too skimpy for me.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Bad Bodycon
This bodycon dress is a miss. It clings in a totally unflattering way. The color is gorgeous. Too bad!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Great in theory
I was looking for a different cut of jeans and the wash made them ideal. But they didn't fit properly. I wish ShopBop had a brick and mortar store!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Super cute on model but not in reality
I thought this would be perfect. But it's just average. Might work on a taller woman.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Unfortunate shape
I love the pattern on this, but it does nothing for the body. Also looks less expensive than it is. A return for me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Babydoll dress
This dress is not for me. It hangs strangely and it's a unfitted and short. Pretty fabric but not right ultimately.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Statement Piece
This is a perfect fall poncho. Just as pictured. Great for elevating a basic outfit.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Perfect Basic Tee
I love the fabric and cut on this black tee. I also got it in white. It's a nice weight and incredibly soft.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Softest PJs Ever
Love this sleep shirt. Very comfy and washes well. The design is adorable too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content