Lwill
Arizona
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
27 reviews 1 2 3
Posted January 26, 2016
Would be GREAT - if on sale
I love the cut and the weight (on the thinner side) of this sweatshirt - but for the price, I wish it were softer. Still, it drapes perfectly and it has my favorite # on it, so I had to get it! I am happy with this purchase, but would be happier if it weren't so pricey.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 26, 2016
Great Tee
Just a simple, basic tee, but so hard to find a good one that is cut just right and is soft without losing it's shape, thin without being too sheer - and this one is perfect. All the things you want in a boyfriend tee.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 26, 2016
Eh
I tried this on and took it right back off and put it back in it's box...I hated the material. There is no give or stretch whatsoever and I found it to be very uncomfortable. I can sacrifice comfort for looking good, but I didn't even think it looked good.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 26, 2016
Love these
I love these pants - they are border line looking like long underwear/pajamas, and that is what I love about them. So cute with a nice sweater to run errands in, or a comfy sweatshirt to lounge around the house in. They stretch out when wearing - especially in the rear end, to the point of almost being embarrassing. That is the only reason I took away a star.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 20, 2015
AMAZING Legging!
Love love love these denim leggings! They are so soft and stretchy, and hug curves without being uncomfortable. They do not look like a legging at all, and I love that they have belt loops. With a belt on, you really cannot tell they are leggings. My teen daughter loved them on me so much that I ordered her a pair too. Very flattering AND comfortable. What more can you ask for?
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 20, 2015
Color is not accurate
I was so surprised when I received these, that I thought i was sent the wrong thing. What looks like a black and tan/nude color legging is actually a black and bright coral color. Not at all what I expected or wanted. I didn't even unfold them - sent them right back - so I cannot comment on the fit.
 
report inappropriate content
Small but LOVE it
This is the most comfortable top and unfortunately, it runs on the small side, if you are busty like me. The buttons gap open, even with the large, but I can wear it with a bandeau or tank underneath and leave it unbuttoned. Not ideal, and not as cute, but I love the top that much!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2015
Super lightweight and Comfy
These pj pants are VERY lightweight and semi sheer (which is why I didn't give 5 stars), but at the same time, VERY comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2015
Clunky and Heavy
I thought these shoes were really cute and love the color, but after actually wearing them, they are heavy, clunky, and don't stay on my feet very well. I wish I had realized that ahead of time because I would have returned them.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2015
Not even worth the sale price
I LOVE Skin clothing, so when I saw this tank on sale, I bought it as a pj top. After sleeping in it one night, it was so stretched out and uncomfortable because I was falling out of it. I washed it and through it in the donation pile, unfortunately.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content