| USD Cart (0)
SPAKUN
LA
Reviews: 15
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
15 reviews 1 2
Posted February 04, 2016
Light as a feather
I was pleasantly surprised to see how light weight this vest is. It is a delightful top to wear to add a little bit of bohemian.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2016
Simple elegance
It is a very well made top, and the design is simple & elegant. Easy to wear on casual occasions. The fabric feels high quality. It looks so much better in person.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2015
Great Fedora
Great fedora hat in a nice neutral color. It is a very flattering accessorie to have for anyone. Also arrived in perfect condition.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
The Best
So soft and beautiful as I have come to expect from Pendleton towels. Please stock more colors/patterns.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2015
Runs large
I would give 5 stars for the looks of these sneakers. The fleece material really adds the interesting texture to the simple design. However, the sizing is a bit off. I ordered 1/2 size smaller than normal, but they were still too big :(
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2015
simple & easy
Great necklace for layering or wearing alone. Looks better in person. Very reasonably priced, too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2014
Not in love
I have an averaged sized head and ordered M per the circumference provided. The height of the crown was higher than most of the fedora I am used to, and the fit around my head felt too snug. This one fits more like a bowler hat than a fedora. The quality of the material seemed good.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Absolutely Stunning
It is so beautiful, big & soft!. The fast shipping service was much appreciated.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 12, 2014
Not For Petite
I loved the color & the pattern on this skirt. It was TTS except for the length. I am 5'4 and XS was way too long for my frame. I had to pull the skirt up really high to get the right length, but then it didn't look good. The raw hem combined with the pattern would not be an easy alteration. If you are taller, this would be a great maxi skirt. The color goes with almost with everything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2013
Beautiful Color & Textile
I usually wear 24 in most jeans, but 25 in most skinnies. I took 24 in these and I am glad I did. These fit true to size around waist & hip areas but definitely more baggy in upper leg area. If you are looking for a slauchy jean/pants in a gorgeous blue color & nice fabric, these are hard to beat. Looks really cute with hems rolled up as in the picture!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content