Shopbopaholic17
Calgary AB
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, , classic and feminine
Reviews: 149
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
149 reviews 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 15
Posted November 27, 2012
Great staple blouse!
Really nice top...glad that I finally decided to get one! Get your usual Joie size in blouses (which is usually one size down) and the fit is fantastic! Love the banded hem and 3/4 sleeves...casual, but elegant at the same time! Love!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2012
Great skinny jeans!!
The other reviewer was right in that these are very stiff jeans, but I don't mind that and was actually looking for jeans with that kind of construction. The color is fantastic and these will be a great addition to my jean collection!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2012
Very cute and on sale!!
I have been looking at this top for some while now and when I had the chance to get it for 70% off...well of course! I went with a size S even though I am usually a M (S in most Joie tops though). It is very well made and super cute...my only beef is that it is so short and boxy that it will limit what I can wear it with and I will probably still get a tailor to take in the sides and make it more form fitting. The sleeves are really beautiful and overall this one doesn't disappoint!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 09, 2012
Super cute...
Cute fit and very comfy...true to size...great value at the sale price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute top...
Cute and comfy...runs large in my opinion...had to send back for a S when I usually wear a M...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 15, 2012
Nice earrings...
Very pretty and not too big which I was a little concerned about. Not heavy either which is important...great for the price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 23, 2012
My new love...
Really love this watch! It is big though, so if I were a petite person, I might have some reservations about getting it. The quality is amazing for this price and the colour is too gorgeous to describe...I will wear this all of the time!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 23, 2012
Stunning top!
This is a really beautiful top! Unlike all of my other Joie tops that I have had to size down in, this one I stuck with my usual size and it's perfect! At 5'9, it is not too short for my torso (which I was a little worried about)...so lovely, and on sale!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2012
So cute, and on Sale!!
Cute dress...just a tad big (Joie always is) and just a tad shorter than I expected (even more so than on the model)...very soft and really cute in navy. Also, just a tad see through, but not a big deal because it's such a casual day dress that it seems okay. Overall, for this price, it's a steal!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 15, 2012
Good layering piece
This is a good tank for the price. A little shorter than some of the others available on Shopbop, but that's actually what I needed this time around.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content