Shopbopaholic17
Calgary AB
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, , classic and feminine
Reviews: 148
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
148 reviews 1 2 3 ... 15
Posted June 13, 2015
Love Vince...
Love these easy Vince tees...got it in both colors! Oversized the way that Vince usually is, but it's meant to be styled with something slimmer on the bottom. Such an easy tee to throw on...love...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 01, 2015
Great hat...
Love the hat, but disappointed in Shopbop for sending me one without a Gold tag on the sash! I did not want to bother with the return seeing as it's for the pool/beach and has been tossed around a lot anyway (and most likely I would have lost the tag anyway)...love the style of this hat so still worth it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 01, 2015
Very cute and inexpensive...
Very cute espadrilles...especially at this price point, you don't feel guilty for schlepping around in the sand with them! Size up though!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 01, 2015
Heart this cami...
I love Equipment everything and have two blouses now in the star print...when I saw it in the cami I knew I had to have it! I sized up from my usual equipment size and you should too if you want it to have more flow...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2015
Very cute summer dress...
Very cute dress and for this price...wow! Maybe a tad large? I got my usual size M and I think I will have some of the material on the sides taken in to make it a bit more streamlined...great purchase!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2015
Beautiful jacket but you MUST size up!
I bought this jacket last year and luckily I had read multiple reviews suggesting to size up! This jacket runs very small and the arms are very snug...once I got the right size, it's lovely! A nice staple for my closet!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 08, 2015
Victoria Beckham can't be wrong!
I kept seeing these on celebs (Heidi Klum, Victoria Beckham) and when I saw them on sale it was a no brainer! Luckily I did a quick search on reviews and it was unanimous that these fit really small! I sized up luckily and they are still snug, but tolerable....they are too cool though! I will squeeze myself into them and wear them all the time!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 17, 2014
Obsessed with Ulla!
Really lovely dress with a beautiful drape to it. The sides are cut very low so no coverage for the girls...I will therefore use it mostly as a beach cover up!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2014
Gorgeous!!
I love Vince sweaters and this one did not disappoint! Beautiful chevron ribbing across the back gives it some character...unlike a lot of Vince sweaters that tend to run oversized, this one fits like a glove so take your normal size!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2014
Seriously cute dress!!!
I was so pleasantly surprised when I got this dress! It's adorable...I normally wear an 8 in dresses, but could have sized down in this one, it's very roomy and has elastic across the back so that it will accommodate just about any chest size! The fabric is darker in person which I love considering it isn't lined...at this price these should already be gone!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content