Shopbopaholic17
Calgary AB
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, , classic and feminine
Reviews: 152
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
152 reviews 1 2 3 ... 16
Posted October 03, 2015
Beautiful colours...
This is a really great sweater...the colours are amazing for fall! Fits quite large so going down at least one size is a good idea!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2015
Love Lemlem!
Something about Lemlem fabrics...so organic and feel so good against the skin! Really cute cover up with a hint of polish to it...very happy with this one!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2015
Cool sneaks!
I'm not a sneaker person, but these are so effortlessly cool...I will live in these this fall with rolled up skinnies and sweaters! I am normally a 9.5 in shoes and went down to an 8.5 in these...run really big!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 10, 2015
Seriously cute...
Very happy with this dress! Fits true to size and is the perfect day dress, but yet still has tonnes of style! The pleated bottom adds beautiful movement...so cute!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 13, 2015
Love Vince...
Love these easy Vince tees...got it in both colors! Oversized the way that Vince usually is, but it's meant to be styled with something slimmer on the bottom. Such an easy tee to throw on...love...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 01, 2015
Great hat...
Love the hat, but disappointed in Shopbop for sending me one without a Gold tag on the sash! I did not want to bother with the return seeing as it's for the pool/beach and has been tossed around a lot anyway (and most likely I would have lost the tag anyway)...love the style of this hat so still worth it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 01, 2015
Very cute and inexpensive...
Very cute espadrilles...especially at this price point, you don't feel guilty for schlepping around in the sand with them! Size up though!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 01, 2015
Heart this cami...
I love Equipment everything and have two blouses now in the star print...when I saw it in the cami I knew I had to have it! I sized up from my usual equipment size and you should too if you want it to have more flow...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2015
Very cute summer dress...
Very cute dress and for this price...wow! Maybe a tad large? I got my usual size M and I think I will have some of the material on the sides taken in to make it a bit more streamlined...great purchase!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2015
Beautiful jacket but you MUST size up!
I bought this jacket last year and luckily I had read multiple reviews suggesting to size up! This jacket runs very small and the arms are very snug...once I got the right size, it's lovely! A nice staple for my closet!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content