only gg
Singapore
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 141
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
141 reviews 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 15
Posted October 20, 2013
long
This jeans is obviously for tall people. I am 5"4 and these were just way long. its a really nice fit , stretchy at the right places. good buy but may need to hem it up if you are not as talll as the model!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2013
Fun T
I like this T very much. I imagine wearing it with Black waxed jeans. The arm holes are a bit big and the t shirt is surpr isingly shorter than expected. For the price , this is quite a steal considering what the other review says, BEYONCE has it(but do we care?)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2013
so soft
zoe karrssen Ts are all very good material and this T is so soft. The little bat is a cute motif.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
so nice
i really love this t shirt. like all the other reviews, its bigger than expected so size down which I did and I am glad I did. bought xS Its just the cut of the T makes it edgy but the arm holes, ae big!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2013
very long
This is a way too long T which makes it look awkward, unless you wear leggings. Even though I bought the smallest, it was still a bit on the large side and the arm holes are also too big. not forgetting, the material is a bit thin.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2013
quite funky
nice but wish the arm holes werent so big! Its also quite short...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
very oversize
Its a very cute T but I didnt carry it off too well, just sort of hung on me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 28, 2013
way big
I ordered a small in the off white colour and this turned out to be very big. Its also very sheer. Go with the grey, I think thats better.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2013
cool T
Other than the material being a bit thin , although it was described as semi sheer, you cannot quite figure out what the print is, which I guess make the T shirt interesting. I would size down , I bought a small but think the Xs will be a better fit, not overly slouchy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2013
uncomfortable
I didnt like these. My toes kept sticking out, the shoes didnt sit properly. Its pretty no doubt, feminine but not comfortable
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content