| USD Cart (0)
violetstar
New Orleans, LA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Classic, with an edge.
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Posted November 13, 2015
Love these new FRAME DENIM silk blouses
I have recently purchased about 6 of the new silk FRAME DENIM blouses and they are STELLAR!! great fit, beautiful fabrics, immediately flattering and "dressy" -- great for work, evenings out, whatever depending on what you wear them with. Can't say enough about the quality, fit, tailoring, etc. Formerly a big fan of Equipment silk blouses, but by comparison...well....no comparison! I'm consigning all of my Equipment silk shirts and buying more by FRAME!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2015
Beautiful but overpriced....
Gorgeous top, incredibly soft and beautiful fabric. But very "loose" especially in the back. So it's great for evenings out, but for me would definitely not work as a "shell" under a suit at work unless you are committed to not removing your jacket all day long....And for what it is, the degree of tailoring, seems pretty overpriced. I sent it back, with some regrets. Will probably repurchase if it goes on sale.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2015
Adore these new FRAME blouses!!!
I have recently purchased about 6 of the new silk FRAME DENIM blouses and they are STELLAR!! great fit, beautiful fabrics, immediately flattering and "dressy" -- great for work, evenings out, whatever depending on what you wear them with. Can't say enough about the quality, fit, tailoring, etc. Formerly a big fan of Equipment silk blouses, but by comparison...well....no comparison! I'm consigning all of my Equipment silk shirts and buying more by FRAME!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2015
Loving Raquel Allegra T's!!!!!
Have bought several lately and love them all. Soft, flattering, very high quality jersey material. Always flattering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2015
Instant Glam
This is a beautiful beaded shirt, and instantly dresses up black leather or ponte leggings, jeans, or black dress trousers depending on the event. As with all beaded garments it is HEAVY, and because only the front is beaded, it tends to pull the front lower than the back. Overall a gorgeous top that will be great for holiday parties and events, and immediately makes you feel "dressed up".
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very Flattering Dress
Very flattering dress....i've had a number of great DVF wrap dresses over the years but recently she seems to be favoring a much shorter hemline that does not work for a professional work option. Boo. This dress' length lands just at or below the the knee (I'm 5'4"). DVF is always sized at least a size or two smaller than the norm -- order accordingly. Vibrant colors, easy to wear, and great at the discounted price!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 23, 2015
essential black summer top
goes with almost everything....can't wear it enough. crisp / professional, comfortable, easy-to-wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 23, 2015
comfortable, flattering, fun
a great spring / summer pant with a black top and black sandals....so flattering and yet so comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 23, 2015
perfect spring blazer
well-fitted and tailored; basic but with an edge. goes with many outfits -- can dress it up or down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
high quality; comfortable; versatile
the perfect summer sandal. i have them in black and white / off-white and where one or the other almost every day.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content