Jelly
Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, French, Scandinavian, simple with impact
Reviews: 62
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
62 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted July 19, 2016
Cute blouse
Fits true to size and the quality and style are great for the price. Only issue for me were the sleeves which are a bit awkward as they are too tight to roll up when fastened (and I have thin arms) but almost too loose and billowy to roll up if unbuttoned. Looks cute with sleeves rolled up though, if you can get them to stay that way.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2015
Soft luxe cardi
This cardigan is very well made and the material is very soft. It fits true to size and will instantly elevate a casual outfit. Took off one star because it sheds, and I wear a lot of black.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2015
Very soft and comfy bra
I really like this bra, it gives decent support even though I am a D cup, which is always great. The fabric is soft and comfortable. My only issue is that the band is quite loose, which is my main problem with most soft bras. Will definitely buy more however.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2015
Great soft bra
I'm always looking for the perfect lacy soft bra, and this one seems pretty great so far. Soft, comfortable but seems supportive and cups don't slip down or gape. I should mention that I'm a D cup so finding a soft bra that meets my criteria is tough. Bought this in both black and cream.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 03, 2015
Nice quality but huge
This shirt is huge! I ordered a M, my usual size, and I was swimming in it. The cotton is doubled, which is nice, but overall I wasn't a fan of the raw neckline and hems in person. Nice quality but not worth the price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 18, 2015
Perfect classic skinny jeans
I agree with the others who suggest to size down to your "skinny" size- such great advice and makes such a huge difference! When they fit correctly they are super flattering and mould to the body, if that makes sense. I tried my usual size, and I found they slid down on the hips and were not as flattering, which is why I have another pair of Frame jeans that I was disappointed with. The leg length is good for me, I am 5'6" with a 32" inseam and athletic legs. Personally I love how they are not too tight at the ankle.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Buttery soft
I got these at a massive discount so I'm pretty thrilled about them. They fit true to size, and they are nice and fitted through the hips/waist but slouchy in the legs, which is exactly what I wanted, although they could be a bit tighter in the bum. The leather is really buttery and soft. If you can snag a pair of these, I highly recommend them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2015
Comfy
These are a bit pricey for insoles, but they seem to have transformed two pairs of semi-uncomfortable shoes into pretty comfortable shoes, so I'm happy about that. The sock-free odour absorbing features are nice too. Hopefully they stand up in the wash.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 30, 2014
Look great but waist too big
These pants have a lot going for them - the distressing, the drop crotch, the zippered ankles, the awesome textured leather pockets. The length is quite flattering, as is the pocket placement. My only issues are that the drop crotch is a bit extreme, and the waist for me is an issue, which I was afraid it would be. I have athletic legs so the legs are tight but the waist is somewhat loose and falls down, so I have to keep hiking it up. Buying a size down would probably make the legs too tight.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous but cheaply made
This necklace is stunning, but the stones are not tightly atffixed and fall out easily. So disappointing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content