| USD Cart (0)
smelicat
Australia, Sydney
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 24
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
24 reviews 1 2 3
Posted October 17, 2015
Winter staple
Have this thermal henley in numerous colour fro years. Truly my winter staple.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2015
Great shorts
Super comfortable fit and material. Great shorts.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Basic Tee
Great basic tee. The material is soft and the cut is flattering. I wear all my JP tees to death. They are good investments considering they still hold up their shapes after some very serious, heavy rotations.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2013
Basic flipflop
Love this colour. Always order a new pair in the beginning of summer. Havaianas never disappoints.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2013
Stylish Jacket
Interesting basic jacket with a twist. Love the material. It is slightly on the thicker side and hence gives a more serious tone to this collarless jacket.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2013
Fun colour!
I had this pair of pants in dark navy several seasons ago and loved it to bits. I would not normally wear such bright coloured pants but the sales (70% off!) was irresistible. It would be a fun addition to my wardrobe anyway. Quality wise the material is summery, breezy and comfy. Fit is like normal Vince pants.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2013
Cute top
Cute silk top with a lovely print. I ordered my usual size and I am glad I did. The material, being silk, is not very stretchable. I am sure I can fit into a smaller size and it would still hang nicely with me standing motionless, but it will also restrict my movement drastically.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2013
Lovely dress
I purchased this dress one size larger than my usual size as my size was out out stock. It was slightly bigger than my usual fit but I can live with that. I suspect if I had ordered my usual size it would have been perfect. The colour is lovely, the shape is flattering and the quality is top notch, just like all my other BH dresses. I hope shopbop will bring in the same dress in red or black in the future.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 28, 2012
Pretty earrings
As expected. Light and great for everyday wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 28, 2012
Cute Blouse
Love the print and the design. The silk quality is great. A bit disappointed with the size. I ordered my usual size but it is huge. The armhole is gigantic. I would recommend going down a size if you plan to wear this without any layer underneath it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content