| USD Cart (0)
robynleem
central coast california
My Style: Casual Chic, 50+ yrs - luv 2b stylish in casual wear
Reviews: 166
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
166 reviews 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 17
Posted October 10, 2012
Not Impressed
I typically like Pencey tees, but this one felt like I was wearing a bag. Had no shape to it. I typically wear a size large (seems I'm the only that's not a petite or a small and buys from Shopbop),and it just did not flatter me. Material was nice but style wasn't. Returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
Simple basic jacket
Although somewhat pricey for the material I do like how it looks and wears. Perfect with jeans and a t shirt. Very comfortable. True to size. Recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love Em
So comfortable and casual. Not a thick material like other sweatpants but a thin material. Feels light on and did I mention comfortable already? Just love them. You can push up the length to make them shorter or longer. Definitely recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
Comfortable Bodysuit
Nice smooth material that is not to thick or thin. Snaps easily and washes well. Comfortable and not binding. Recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2012
Too tight for my comfort
I love the Splendid line and have purchased many tops in the past. However, this one was so tight it was uncomfortable and the material was very sheer. Sadly, I had to return it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2012
Great stable top
Love this look. Very comfortable and wears well. I'm a big Enza Costa fan and love items with thumb holes. Recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2012
Enza Costa Fan
Love this top. Material was soft and felt comfortable on the skin. Great length and I'm a big fan of any top that features thumb holes. Size up for a comfortable fit. Recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2012
So so
I wanted to love these jeans. Love the color and the thread stitching. But had ordered them because I thought they were going to wear like boys jeans. Somewhat looser. However, for me they were tight and didn't have that loose, worn in feeling or look. Sadly had to return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2012
Definitely not expected
I really wanted to like these jeans. But when I put them on all I saw were all the rips and tears. It just made me realize they weren't worth $300. Plus in the jeans there is a disclaimer that they are guaranteed for the holes and rips to get bigger!! That sealed the deal for me and I returned them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 29, 2012
So Disappointed
Definitely not worth the price. I thought the material was inferior and the top was short in length. Returned
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content