robynleem
central coast california
My Style: Casual Chic, 50+ yrs - luv 2b stylish in casual wear
Reviews: 166
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
166 reviews 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 17
Posted February 15, 2014
Its a Kepper
Love the fit, length and washes well. Would recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2014
Order one size smaller
First got a size large since I wear sizes 10 or 12. But it was huge with a surplus of material below the crotch and the shoulders were so large that they kept falling way down. Reordered in medium and its almost a perfect fit. May need to take in the crotch alittle and definitely hem the bottom since they run too long. Very comfortable and will keep.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2014
Disappointed
Got my regular size which is either a medium or large depending on the cut. But this top was just sewn wierd. Large gap on the back of the neckline. Just not put together well. Returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2013
Love the longer length
Fan of tees that are longer in length so that you not always tugging at the back when you sit down. Very soft and washes well. Recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 08, 2013
run small
Ordered my typical size of 8.5 but these still feel tight, plus looking down while they were on they made my feet look oddly small. Sent back and considering a size 9. But at this time don't feel they are worth the regular price.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 08, 2013
Love this sweatshirt
Perfect sweatshirt to wear while running errands. Love the longer length and the ability to have the waistline pull in by using the drawstrings so that it doesn't look long a potatoe sack.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect jeans for "mature" women
Madewell jeans are perfect for individuals, like me, who are not rain thin. I have hips and derriere and these jeans, as well as other Madewell jeans I have bought, are perfect for women who have been blessed with alittle extra.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Perfect Basic Tee
Love the longer length. Nice soft material. True to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Nice Basis Tank
True to size and very soft material. Black is somewhat sheer. Love the longer length.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Caution - Order one size smaller
Ordered in my usual size (large) but it was way too big. In addition, once I saw it just felt that the material and quality couldn't justify the price. Might consider ordering it in a smaller size if it goes on sale. Returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content