| USD Cart (0)
c.j.
florida
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
27 reviews 1 2 3
Posted October 29, 2016
Beautiful sexy top
but it runs small and fits very tight. Usually Susana Monaco runs large but this one fits very tight in the bust area. I am 5'11, 120 lbs, 34 D and ordered a size XS as usual . Had to return! But it is a great top and great material.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Sooooooooooooo cute
Must have!!!!! I get always compliments!!!! Worth every penny.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 18, 2015
Nice top
if you have small breasts. For references I am 6.0 ft, 125 lbs, 34 D. I did order size 6, still too small on top. Had to return it. But I love Tibi clothes.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 18, 2015
Nice top
if you have a small bust. For references I am 6.0 ft, 125 lbs, 34 D. I did order size 6, still too small on top. Had to return it. But I love Tibi clothes.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
NIce top
Nice top. If you are tall like me (6'0 ft) it will be too short as a dress. I will keep it. Looks cute with skinny jeans and it is very comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2014
I agree with the other review
Cutest keychain ever! I got the Rabbit Charm in cognac. Luv it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2014
Soooooooooooo cute
I just got the Rabbit Charm in the mail in the brown color. Sooooo cute. Great Quality. LUV it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2014
Luv Ramy Brook tops
but this sweater fits weird. NIce material but the sleeves are too short for me. Fits very baggy and strange on the sides. Did return it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2014
Luv it
I have this top in 3 different colors and absolutely love it! Fabulous top!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 23, 2013
Awesome sweater
sexy with leggings or skinny jeans, cozy and super comfortable. Just luv it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content