roccs21
Brooklyn
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy accents
Reviews: 100
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
100 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10
Posted December 27, 2012
not a fan
the ear pods did not feel like they fit properly in my ears. the rubber covers are ill-fitting. the sound and fit is worse than the standard iphone earpods. overall, these felt cheap - guess you get what you pay for.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2012
unique sweater jacket
love the details of this jacket. it's a refreshing change from the usual cardigan and perfect for work and weekends. i get tons of compliments whenever i wear it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2012
This is what you call a statement piece
The fur is thick adn the lapels are broad. This is an attention getter. Great quality. I got the medium, I probably could have gone with a small if I really wanted, but I loved the fit as is. looks great with the fur collar removed, too. FYI - no button closures.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2012
love the idea
but it is very uncomfortable when worn all day.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2012
love this blouse
have it in the green color. great fit - love that the back is long enough to just cover the bum.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2012
nice belt with weird buckle
The width of this belt is exactly what I was looking for. it's a great metallic color. The needle on the buckle seems light and flimsy - I feared it might come unhooked while wearing it, but it hasn't so far. Yay!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2012
Nice top
This runs true to size if not a tad on the smaller side. It's very pretty, not too long and perfect for work under a blazer. I really love the look of this blouse when it's buttoned; my only complaint is that the button is really hard to close! Maybe it is just a defect in the shirt i received but the button loophole is too small for the button. An easy fix, but still, poor quality control for the Vince price range.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2012
Runs big
Got this in a small and like the loose fit. The neckline on me is wider than shown on the model - any tank top or bra straps can be seen.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2012
A miss
These were longer than expected and looked like workout pants.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2012
Love these pants
Great fit, slightly slouchy but still tailored and slim- fitting. Very flattering. There are no belt loops, just the buckles on the side and they work well. Styles like this are the reason I love Vince.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content