| USD Cart (0)
2017
usa
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 79
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
79 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 8
Posted December 25, 2016
Oversized Jean Jacket
Love the fit of this because it is oversized without also having sleeves that are too long. Especially nice for cooler weather as a sweatshirt and/or other layers can fit underneath. Runs TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2016
The College Sweatshirt
Super soft & comfy. Wears and washes, well. Has an oversized fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2016
Low Rise Crop in Mischief
The material on these is so soft & comfortable, they feel like pajamas. They run a full-size big, however, so definitely size down!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2016
Galileo Fuzzy Cardigan
I usually have a huge aversion to anything largely composed of acrylic, but I do not find this itchy at all. It is insanely soft...and also very warm. I took my normal size XS and it's roomy (without looking too big), which will be great for layering. I suppose if your normal size is sold-out, you might be able to get away with the next size down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Lace Up Long Sleeve Tee
Love this. Fairly sheer, but makes a great layering piece under cardigans or vests. Runs TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2016
Mabel Open Toe Booties
If I could give these 10 stars, I would. They are super comfortable, easy to walk-in, and I do not have any toe box issues, like the previous reviewer. However, they do run big! I am always a US size 7 (37 in Rag & Bone), but in these the 36.5 fit perfect. So, my recommendation would be to take 1/2 size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2016
Open Back Skinny Dress
Super flattering! I own a few of these JP ruched dresses and this one is slightly more forgiving, especially in the waist area, where it actually fits a little big. Material is stretchy, comfy, and easy to walk-in, even with the mid-calf length.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cropped Raglan - Black
Comfy. Fits like the model. Runs TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2016
Hi Lo Shirt
The hi-lo hem adds elevation to an otherwise basic button-down. Fairly sheer, but the well-placed pockets at front make this work. Runs TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2016
Noa Booties - Black
This is the open-toe version of the Haku bootie, which I already own, so I knew to order 1/2 size down from my normal shoe size. Very comfortable and easy to walk in.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content