| USD Cart (0)
2017
usa
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 70
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
70 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted December 27, 2016
Midrise Capri - Misfit Wash
Hands down the best jeans J Brand has ever made! Material is super soft and comfortable. Conforms to your curves perfectly without stretching out. The cropped length is also perfect for petites. Runs TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2016
Oversized Jean Jacket
Love the fit of this because it is oversized without also having sleeves that are too long. Especially nice for cooler weather as a sweatshirt and/or other layers can fit underneath. Runs TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2016
The College Sweatshirt
Super soft & comfy. Wears and washes, well. Has an oversized fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2016
Low Rise Crop in Mischief
The material on these is so soft & comfortable, they feel like pajamas. They run a full-size big, however, so definitely size down!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2016
Galileo Fuzzy Cardigan
I usually have a huge aversion to anything largely composed of acrylic, but I do not find this itchy at all. It is insanely soft...and also very warm. I took my normal size XS and it's roomy (without looking too big), which will be great for layering. I suppose if your normal size is sold-out, you might be able to get away with the next size down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Lace Up Long Sleeve Tee
Love this. Fairly sheer, but makes a great layering piece under cardigans or vests. Runs TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2016
Mabel Open Toe Booties
If I could give these 10 stars, I would. They are super comfortable, easy to walk-in, and I do not have any toe box issues, like the previous reviewer. However, they do run big! I am always a US size 7 (37 in Rag & Bone), but in these the 36.5 fit perfect. So, my recommendation would be to take 1/2 size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2016
Open Back Skinny Dress
Super flattering! I own a few of these JP ruched dresses and this one is slightly more forgiving, especially in the waist area, where it actually fits a little big. Material is stretchy, comfy, and easy to walk-in, even with the mid-calf length.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cropped Raglan - Black
Comfy. Fits like the model. Runs TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2016
Hi Lo Shirt
The hi-lo hem adds elevation to an otherwise basic button-down. Fairly sheer, but the well-placed pockets at front make this work. Runs TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content