| USD Cart (0)
2017
usa
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 74
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
74 reviews 1 2 3 ... 8
Posted March 10, 2017
8 Years Eroded Legging Ankles
Love, love, love the wash on these! I ordered my normal size 24 and they run big in the waist. They do fit nicely thru the butt, hips, and legs...but they stretch out a lot when you wear them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Stripe Crew Neck Sweater
Great price for a chic little sweater. Very soft & comfy. Looks and fits as pictured. Runs TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Long Sleeve Stripe Top
Cute. Looks and fits as pictured. Runs TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 02, 2017
Boxy Tee
Cute basic. The cropped cut is flattering and not too short that you have to worry about exposing tummy. Fits boxy. Runs TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 02, 2017
The Boxy Crop Jacket
Super cute! I ordered my normal size XS and it fits perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2016
Midrise Capri - Misfit Wash
Hands down the best jeans J Brand has ever made! Material is super soft and comfortable. Conforms to your curves perfectly without stretching out. The cropped length is also perfect for petites. Runs TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2016
Yacht Sweater
I love the look of these lace-up sweaters, but could never find one that wasn't made of wool, acrylic...or casual sweatshirt material. Then this came along and fulfilled all my needs! It's a bit cropped, fitted, and slim thru the arms - so you might want to size up if you prefer your sweaters more loose.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2016
Oversized Jean Jacket
Love the fit of this because it is oversized without also having sleeves that are too long. Especially nice for cooler weather as a sweatshirt and/or other layers can fit underneath. Runs TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2016
Cedar Tank
Really cute. Can be worn multiple ways, including over a dress. Runs TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2016
The College Sweatshirt
Super soft & comfy. Wears and washes, well. Has an oversized fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content