| USD Cart (0)
GEDE42
Tennessee
My Style: Edgy, Casual Chic
Reviews: 65
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
65 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted December 02, 2016
Slides
These are seriously amazing. They fit perfect and will last a long time. I had tried a few mule slides that went back, these are the keepers.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2016
The Phoebe
Really like the fit of these, flattering and great coloring. These are higher waisted than I expected but still fit well. They don't look vintage though- coloring is very dark in some areas.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2016
Rock with holes
Awesome! Got these in soft rock with holes and these and love these so much more and kept this material. Much better fit and doesn't stretch out. Tighter than my other R and B styles.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2016
Vince pump
These are so gorgeous and well made!! I am a 6.5 or 7, ordered the 7 and very snug so if between sizes, go up!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Leopard flats
I was a little nervous to order these from all the reviews saying they run too small in other styles. They fit snug, but I like the fit, they are not too small. The shoes are comfy and very cute on. Real happy with these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 18, 2016
Blake bootie
These boots have great style and my favorite is the deep brown color, but they are a little big and are not that comfortable as I find with other Sam Edelman booties. There was a quality issue on my boots too, but for an inexpensive boot, OK. A battle of if they are cute enough to deal with discomfort as sometimes it is worth it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2016
Nude pumps
These are the perfect pair of nude pumps. You need to order a half size up though.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Tory burch cross body
So excited to score this bag, love Tory Burch!!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2016
Siggie shorts
Love this R&B style. These go with everything and are flattering on.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2016
Wyatt sandal
So excited to get these on huge sale. Rag and Bone are the best for comfort and style! The Matisse ones are similar, but with the sale price these are a much better buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content