wwrrkd
New York, New York
My Style: Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 133
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
133 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 14
Posted January 16, 2014
Cute
I like these! I am a 25 in jeans and usually alternate between an XS and a S for swimsuit bottoms. Based upon the reviews that they are tight, I got the S and they fit just fine.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great!
I love these Rag & Bone sneaks. I have them in this color and in the perforated black leather. They are very comfortable and can walk long distances. I just recommend sizing up half a size.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very happy.
This bag is really well made and will match any vacationing/ warm weather attire. I definitely recommend it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Size up
Size up. I am a 34B and the M is barely holding me in. But I love this suit, and recommend it for women with smaller busts.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Great color punch
I really like this cover up. I wanted something Caribbean cool for an upcoming trip, and this will work well. The colors are a bit more muted in person. It is quite large on me, but only comes in the one size, so I can imagine this working for all body types and sizes.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Not bad.
It is a beautiful bag but sort of flimsy. It will be fine for vacations in warm places where I don't have to carry much, and it is a very pretty design.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2014
Fab coat
This coat looks better in person than on the site! It is pretty warm too, wore it out in 22 degrees F and it kept me totally warm. As for sizing, I am usually between a 2 and a 4, and I bought the S. I wouldn't go smaller because it is a very slim fitting coat and I want the extra interior room for bulky winter sweaters. I'd say this is true to size. A great purchase. I highly recommend this coat.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2014
Great
They seemed to run true to size for me. I am usually between an 8.5 and a 9.5, and I tried both an 8 and a 9. The 9 fit me way better. The boots seem well made and as if they will last my lifetime. A good purchase for snowy days.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 02, 2014
Fantastic
Very well made! This coat will last for years. I got the green version, in size small and it fits perfectly. I'm a 2/4 in dresses and a 25 in jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 31, 2013
Not to be worn as pants
These are great for pajamas or for wearing at home. They are definitely not meant to be worn as pants. They are very warm and stretchy, so I would size down. I wear a 25 in jeans and the S was pretty large on me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content