wwrrkd
New York, New York
My Style: Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 132
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
132 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 14
Posted February 28, 2014
Comfy, slouchy, heaven.
I bought these in my regular denim size and the fit is perfect. They are very comfy, go with everything, and I look forward to using these for years because the quality is good.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2014
Fantastic
I wear a 25 in denim, and bought these in a 0 for a perfect fit. They are very flattering on my legs and definitely elongate them. I already recommended them to friends and recommend them here too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2014
Very happy.
I got the XS and usually wear a 25 in jeans. They are still super roomy. I can't get enough of them though, they get worn with booties and flats alike.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 12, 2014
I ordered a 2nd pair in another color
Order a whole size down. I am a 9 and wear an 8 in these. Lightweight, comfy, and so I ordered another pair in another color.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 12, 2014
I love them!
This is my second pair of these sandals. I ordered the first pair in the dove grey/metallic front strap first, and was so enamored that I ordered this pair as well. The run a whole size large. I usually wear a 9 and bought these in an 8 for a perfect fit. They are very, very lightweight and comfortable.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Oversized wayfarer happiness
They look just like the photo and are well made. I look forward to having these ones for a long time.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2014
Great
I got the size S and it fit just right. I am typically a 2/4 in dresses and a 25 in jeans. This is a piece I will definitely use for years to come at the beach. Timeless, casual, and I am happy with the purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 21, 2014
Good
I got my usual Rag & Bone size and they fit like they do on the model.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Not bad.
I bought my regular denim size and they fit perfectly. The reason it didn't get 5 stars is because they are kind of matronly and not something a young person would wear. I kept them anyway, and have found plenty of use for them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Cute
I like these! I am a 25 in jeans and usually alternate between an XS and a S for swimsuit bottoms. Based upon the reviews that they are tight, I got the S and they fit just fine.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content