| USD Cart (0)
wwrrkd
New York, New York
My Style: Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 167
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
167 reviews 1 2 3 ... 17
Good
Really cute, but the cuff is way too big on the upper ear area and doesn't stick on at all, I will have to find another way to get it to stay.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect
I got the S, I am 34-26-35, and 5'6. It is very high cut above the hips. I really like the suit, it is really cool, I'm looking forward to wearing it on my summer vacations.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 31, 2017
Just like the photo
I am 5'6 34-26-35 and I bought the 8 because it is equivalent to a US 4. I think I could have easily taken a smaller size. In the description the color is listed at "Ice Blue". And the fabric definitely has a blue tinge to it. I knew this when I bought it, and I hesitated buying this based on the bad review that was left here. But it looks just like the photo, the blue and gold are both very pale and it looks more or less white. The material is very flimsy, and this is a skimpy outfit, if you need bust support then this is not for you. The lining is very thin and is pure white, the shorts are short. I love it. Do not hesitate on this item, just read the description and and since it is accurate, you will not be disappointed.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 29, 2017
Even better in person
This is great. So simple and chic. I can't wait to wear it on vacations this summer. I am 5'6 34-26-35 and it fits just like on the model.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 08, 2017
Great
Good quality, I can tell this will last a while as long as it is stored properly. The brim isn't too wide and it just has an overall classic look. It is a great hat.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Comfy.
Really comfortable and true to size. You can dance all night in these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 09, 2017
Great
It is like wearing a chic humpty dumpty outfit. Very comfortable, the size 1 is fits just like the model on my 5'6 34-26-35 frame.
 
report inappropriate content
Great
Comfortable, good pants. I got the S and I usually wear a 25 in denim. Fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great dress!
Self Portrait runs a size small, so always size up. This dress is great, I used it for my art show opening and got a lot of compliments.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2016
Great dress
Beautiful dress!I bought a 4 but needed the 2. I am 5'6 and 34/26/35. I will get it tailored. Great quality and I look forward to wearing it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content