Annie
Pittsburgh
My Style: Bohemian, Laid-back California girl- forever!, Classic
Reviews: 101
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
101 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 11
Posted January 27, 2013
Beautiful jewelry box.
So well-made with lots of extras inside. A smaller box inside that you can take out and travel with (that fits inside the bigger box). Two really nice watch holders are included inside, too!! All of the areas really protect your jewelry. So worth the money.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 27, 2013
Not the right tone...
than the picture when I got them. They look much prettier in the photo. I sent them back, but that is only my opinion.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Dainty and sexy
and looks REAL!!! Love this.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 27, 2013
Way cute, but...
not as comfy as my Wildfox tees. Super cute, though. And tough looking! :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 27, 2013
Very comfortable
The only thing: I'm a little worried about the plastic slides that allow you to adjust the straps. I haven't had great luck with those little plastic things. They usually break on me. We'll see!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 27, 2013
PERFECTION. PERIOD.
These are now my favorite jeans I have ever owned. I have 3 children and I'm still pretty small (5'7", 114 lbs. usually wear size 2-- I ordered a 26), but I don't like my jeans tight around my waist, and these are perfect. Just enough give around the waist to not cut into your middle. They make your butt look GREAT, too. I honestly cannot tell you how great these jeans are!!!!!!!!!! They feel like I'm wearing my favorite lulu lemon workout pants--that's how comfy!!!!!!! loooooove these
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 02, 2012
SO delicate but so comfy...
This is extremely delicate...like, don't wear ANY jewelry or it will pull...but it feels SOOO good. It's like a second skin that doesn't itch and falls beautifully. Just watch out if you have kids or dogs, etc. Don't pull it!!!! :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2012
Beautiful in theory...
but unless you have a LOT of time to get ready, I would pass. I have three little boys under the age of 7 and I fought with this dress trying to get it to look like the picture-- and any variation of the picture would have been find with me...until I finally gave up. If you have the time, it is beautiful. The fabric is gorgeous and it is well-made. Just diffficult to deal with.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Way cute but does fall off...
when walking quickly. Maybe don't wear it out dancing. So pretty and feminine, though! Love.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 09, 2012
Beautiful and oh, so comfy!
This is completely lined underneath by a slip that kind of hugs your body. This allows the outer layer to fall so gracefully and without ONE see-through area. So well made and so comfy. I might just live in this this summer!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content