| USD Cart (0)
cbSallee
Santa Barbara, Ca
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 38
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
38 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted November 04, 2016
Must Have Basic
I'm a huge fan of Splendid and this hooded cardi is no exception! It is incredibly comfortable and a great basic for casual and lounge days when you still want to look put together.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2016
Subtle Statement Makers
I love Shashi jewelry and am so happy with these earrings!! They are very cool and rocker chic looking without over powering an outfit. They are lightweight and the clasp is nice so you don't have to worry about them falling out. The price is good too (especially on sale)!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2016
Cute but Not Comfy
These shoes are adorable but unfortunately for me they were not comfy in the toe area.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2016
Dreamy but Not Perfect for Reality
This dress is so beautiful, but has some flaws. The material is great for transitional weather and I love the detailing. It has a boho yet sexy vibe and could work for day or night. Be aware, it runs very SMALL. I ordered a Medium and think I will order the large to see if it is better (I'm 5'9, 140lbs size 6/8 and wear 29 jeans - the waist is very narrow and I felt it was a bit tight on my lower hips/butt as well (but I def have a booty). The front dips down very low but it does look good with ok w/ a black bra (better without). The slits on the side go very high up the legs (if you have long legs like me).
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Mirror Me
I feel super sly every time I wear these because no one can see my eyes, lol. They take the style quota of a casual outfit up a notch and are great for all seasons. The classic aviator shape is also perfect. My only complaint is that they are very delicate so you need to be careful.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2014
Rockin White Tee
Rock'n'roll edge is in full affect with this white tee. I like how the ripped part is hemmed so it doesn't look messy. It is oversized so ordered it in small and that is perfect (5'9 size 6) A bit on the pricey side but I'm still going to order it in black too:)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2014
Cool Pattern Poor Form
Really cool pattern but the material didn't seem up to par with other Tibi clothing. The fit was true to size but did seem a bit off in general. Sadly I had to return it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2014
Fedora Perfection
I receive compliments every time I wear this (which is often). It has a wider brim then the picture shows which I love because it is the perfect style for this season. If you want an accessory to add an instant cool factor- get this hat now!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
HOT hot pink!!
This tank is a true hot pink and the color is sure to catch eyes. I originally ordered it in Medium but had to send back for a small (I'm 5'9 size 6 with 34b bra). Also the straps are a bit long so I am going to get them taken up so it is a tad less revealing. I can't wait to wear it out!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2014
Winter White Perfection
I just received this bag and am so pleased. It is so much more luxe looking in person. It is also the perfect going out size and could be used day or night. I will warn of this though - it is winter white not a true white so don't expect it to work perfectly with a bright white dress.
 
report inappropriate content