S.K.W.
SLC, UT, USA
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 140
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
140 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 14
Great.
I don't usually wear jeans (I'm more of a skirt person) but I really like these. They have just the right amount of stretch and they are very flattering on (the wash is very slimming), even with the oversized pockets (an my flat-ish rear end). I think they run true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Nice summer dress.
The fabric of this dress is really thin which is nice. It is really long though - I had to have it hemmed. I like the print a lot. Overall, a good purchase. Could size down if you like a tighter fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
I love this dress.
This dress is awesome. It's really cute and I always get compliments when I wear it. It does get very wrinkly. I also find I always wear a tank top and spanx underneath because it is a sheer dress. Overall, a great purchase. I took it to Europe and I loved how it looked in all the photographs. There is no stretch to the dress, so if you have large arms, it might not work for you. I wear a size 6 in dresses and a M worked well.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Cute and Soft.
This dress is really cute and the fabric is soft and stretchy. Overall, I'm really happy with it. My one complaint is that the safety pin used to attach the tag was placed under the arm and was really really hard to get off (it got tangled in lace) and left a small hole - not a deal breaker since it's under the arm and I loved the dress, but definitely annoying. Runs true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Great.
These are great bikini bottoms. They aren't too small in the back. The strings on the sides are really really long, but I don't mind. The print is super cute. Overall, great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Soft. Could size down.
These are nice and soft. Could size down cause they stretch with wear a ton.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Good shirt. Thick fabric.
This shirt looks really nice. The fabric is really thick and the shirt is lined with a softer fabric. It's cut a little short, but I find I can still tuck it in. Great purchase for the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Love this.
This skirt is great. It's perfect for work because it is longer (it hits my knees and doesn't ride up when I sit down). It's really unique and cute. I wear a size 27/28 and got a M and it fits great with a shirt tucked in.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Better then expected
This is a great little cardigan. It's soft like a sweatshirt but the lace on the bottom makes it look a little nicer. I find myself grabbing it almost everyday so I have something cozy if my office is cold. Definitely a new favorite. Runs true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
No way to wear a bra...
This dress is super cute- the print is fantastic and the low back is very cute. For me, the neckline was a little high so it looked a bit strange in the front. The real deal breaker though was the fact that there is no way to wear a bra with it unless you can do a sticky one with no side pieces (which isn't a great option for a 32DD chest). It's cute though!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content