| USD Cart (0)
Lorens
Sydney, Australia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 51
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
51 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted January 14, 2014
Beautiful coat
Gorgeous coat with quality fabric and cut. Love love love but unfortunately had to return as I found the lapel too overwhelming for my small frame. I am 5 ft 2 in 120 lbs with broad shoulders. The M was perfect on the shoulders but was too loose fitting elsewhere. If only I was taller it would be a perfect coat.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2014
Nice and comfy
Usually a size 4 but ordered the size 6 as this was the last one left and I wanted to match the jacket. Was hoping it would fit as I found the juicy jacket smaller than expected. Size 6 sizing was perfect. Not too tight and very comfortable. Happy with purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Nice pair of jeans
Ordered the 27 and good fit. Nice jeans and was expected but denim was abit softer and stretchier than expected so returned. Would have been happy to keep but was looking for something slightly different
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Super comfy
When I received the jeans, I didn't think I would be able to fit into them. Ordered the 27 and they looked very small. But OMG they were easy to put on and super comfortable. Nice stretch and very slimming esp with the higher waist. Tucks everything in. Very happy with purchase
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Generous sizing
Love the fabric and feel. Sizing is very generous. Usually a size 4, S or AU8. Ordered the XS and it is very roomy. Still very wearable, a keeper!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Great value
Comfy and easy to wear. Will get a lot of wear for the price. No complaints
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Great weekend bag
Very happy with my purchase. Ordered the Almond and colour was as expected. Will definitely be my all time favourite go to bag for the weekend. Great with jeans as well as evening out. Have my eyes on the larger black MAC for work.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Not quite right on
Sizing was as expected but didn't look that special on so returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Love love love
Ordered Ruby in S. Perfect fit. Looks great on. Love the sleeves and will be great for work as well as play. Definitely a keeper.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Too small
Ordered the Size S, Nice design but too tight to be comfortable. Also the fabric was abit heavier than expected. Had to return.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content