CmuPene21
Los Angeles, CA
Reviews: 124
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
124 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 13
true beauty
this dress is just beautiful and unique, I wore this to an event last week, and felt like the best dressed girl in the room, and I never feel like that!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 30, 2014
super comfortable
great buy, goes with everything
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great style
very unique style ring, the stones are beautiful
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 30, 2014
Identical to fine jewelry
This quality is really unbelievable. I actually fooled a fine jeweler friend into thinking it was real diamonds and gold! The rose tone is really subtle, unlike most costume jewelry rose tends to be too pink. The crystals are really clear and sparkly. The setting us super fine. This is a GREAT gift for yourself or friends/family. I wish they offered it in more color options.,
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 30, 2014
so cute
love these cute tiny studs, so chic. wear them everyday , the quality is incredible, highly reccomend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 30, 2014
very beautiful
beautiful bangle/cuff, unique and dainty
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 17, 2014
So amazing!
I was SHOCKED at the quality of this product, it looks like fine jewelry gold. Amazing, delicate, I won't take it off.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2014
Truly Stunning!
I was NOT expecting this bracelet to be as stunning as it actually is in reality. the stones are so sparkly and fine, they look really expensive. I don't know how they do it for 75 usd! I constantly get asked about this. The weaving and its colors are so beautiful.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2014
Great wrap!
The quality on this is great, it looks amazing on, get a lot of compliments. i wear it everyday, even in the shower, no color leaking.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2013
runs big
love it but get the smaller size, if your questioning it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content