Anniewang
CN
My Style: Classic, Casual Chic
Reviews: 167
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
167 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 17
Posted August 24, 2015
great!
beautiful skirt and perfect length for me . I like the fabric , its doesn't need ironing after i washed it , keep in shape very nicely .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 24, 2015
nice!
im always wear size 0/xs in Club Monaco , this is fits perfectly, so glad got it with the great price, thx Shopbop.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 15, 2015
beautiful
its a beautiful dress ,very stylish and well made . Im normally wear size 0 in most alice+olivia,unfortunatly this XS is too small for me.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 15, 2015
beautiful
I like this silk dress, very beautiful colour and feel comfortable ..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 15, 2015
size down
its big for me, very loose around waist .. the front is lower than it shows on the model. I will still keep it for holidays to wear , cause the colour is nice and comfortable to wear.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 15, 2015
size down
simple but comfortable to wear . I'm always wear DKNY size 0, but this Pure dkny dress feels larger than normal . im 5"3 and 110lbs. size 0 is very loose on me , but still ok to wear , i will keep it .
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 04, 2015
good
very comfortable and easy to wear .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 04, 2015
great purchase .
im so glad got this lovely dress with great price .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 03, 2015
disappointing
i don't really like it , the green colour isn't v nice , and the fabric is like swimsuits .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
TTS
my waist is around 25 to 26 depends how stretchy the fabric is . my hip is about 35 , i orderd size XS but too tight for me , had to return it .i have to say its true to the size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content