| USD Cart (0)
kks1
Atlanta, Ga
My Style: Classic, Edgy,
Reviews: 62
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
62 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted December 12, 2012
Nice Jeans
First pair of Rag & Bone jeans and I really like them. The fit great and the color on these is a nice deep plum. I will definitely be purchasing Rag&Bone jeans again in the future. I am 5'7" and 107 lbs and the size 25 fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2012
So comfortable
I have always been hesitant about buying Blank Denim after my first try with them was a disaster, but I saw these on sale in the Mellow Yellow color and I decided to give them another try and I am so glad I did. I wear a 24/25 in J brand and I purchased these in a 25 and they fit amazingly. I am 5'7" 1/2 and they hit right at my ankles. They are also very stretchy and super comfortable.The Mellow Yellow color is great for fall and I love it because it is different. I wore them on causal day at work with a black and white gingham button up and black cardigan and it was really cute. I may purchase other colors since you can't beat the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Okay
These pants are okay. They are a little see through in the front. You can see the pockets. Extremely comfortable and the fit is nice as well. Not sure where I will wear them, but I like that they are different from anything else I have in my closet. I will have fun trying to style them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2012
Nice shirt
This shirt combines two things I love: baseball tees and stripes. Very comfy and loose. Bought it planning to wear it on casual days paired with black skinny jeans or light denim wash. I think I am going to try and pair it with a black pencil skirt and a statement necklace and where it to work.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2012
So freaking soft!!!
I never want to take it off. This is actually my first Club Monaco purchase and I am a fan. After buying I was thinking why did I buy another striped shirt I have sooo many, but I am more than pleased with this purchase. The base color is cream, not white, and The red is more of a deep almost blood red rather than a bright red which makes it more fall and also a little less "I love America" (which I do). I paired it with oxblood jeans and it looked great and also a cream lace skirt with cognac belt and matching boots which was also very cute. Buy this!!! You will not regret.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful
This is my second Aida Kibur necklace and I absolutely love both of them. The pink is the perfect pop to a neutral outfit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Great Skirt
I bought this skirt considering it an investment piece. I usually do not spend this much on one item, but I figured a black pencil skirt never goes out of style. I love the python detail. Hugs my curves nicely. It can be worn to the office or dressed up for a night out. I am very happy with my purchase and will be wearing this for years to come.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2012
Perfect everyday necklace
I actually bought this from the gorjana website, but I recommend buying from shopbop because they have amazing customer service. This necklace is really small, but very elegant. You can wear it alone or layered. It is a great piece.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 15, 2012
Great dress
This dress is very comfortable and effortless. Throw on a statement necklace and a pair of heels and you are ready to go. I usually wear an XS and I got this in P. It fits great on the top, but the bottom is very tight. Will definitely need to look into purchasing a pair of spanx to told everything in tight and smooth out lines. I highly recommend this dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2012
Love it!
This necklace is great. I love the way it looks and the price is great as well. The links are very big and also the necklace is extremely light. It is definitely a great buy if you like statement necklaces.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content